Buying an Airtrek

cyiliancypress

Mar 12, 2005
Hi guys, im sorry if i post this in the wrong section.

Im looking to buy an airtrek, just wondering any members here want to sell theirs? My location is in P.J

can just give me a buzz.

Thank You.

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
U sud post it at ZTH-MAC marketplace here. Anyway, I know one selling. Slight mods but very good condition. Eg Rims, 4-pots caliper, intercooler.... Let me know if u interested.

cyiliancypress

Mar 12, 2005
ok noted about the section. can you pm me the details of the car please? \
thank you very much

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Hahaha... what u think? I just spent RM1.4K last Saturday.. then I sell it 2 days later? hehehe..

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I was planning last time but I decided to keep, hence the 'project' kicked off again.. you'll be seeing more progress...

sorry bro..i am newbie here...and i wan ask something bout my slk...how to open the door cover har?coz only one place i dun know....the mirror handle there how to open har?no screw there leh..coz got some wierd sound inside....very gao wek everytime i drive leh.....thx all pros here....