Buy rims, Free car!

alien

No, it's really true!
And the car's not any other car.. it's a bentley continental GT...

the catch?
the rims cost 1 million us dollars..

1mill_rims.jpg

source : vipautofashion.com

damn expensive ar that rim..but not chun also..if i hv the money, and if i want that bentley badly, i still wont buy that rim..what a waste of money

hahahahha....

my car only can fit 4 hole...this one got 5 so...want to by also kenot lo

Too bad it ain't PCD100.... else I think it'll look just ok on my charade.

ini cilaka betul,who dare 2 buy? if in malaysia next day sure kena letak batu n 4wheels gone loh hahaha,terrible lah...1m,bentley GT how much?mayb 1m count in oso..?

look like some JRD-series rim i saw in eneos 1Utama the other day la wei!

also imagine using this bling on MALAYSIAN roads? thanks but no thanks hehehehehehehe! :)

imagine msia road.. de diamonds will drop ekeken DBKL fella suddenly gone rich!

1 million dollars? Black rapper dudes will snap those up in 2 seconds flat. That's what you call bling.

si|verfish said:
1 million dollars? Black rapper dudes will snap those up in 2 seconds flat. That's what you call bling.
That true. Those black rappers live a totally different life than mortals.

oh...just like wat my fren told me when i asked her where she got her cd player frm..the car came with the cd player :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

aiyo ...the rims are not meant for your car la .

The Bently is just for you to move it around . The rims are actually worn around your neck