budget sport car

Hahahaha! Neo is not a sports car. Sad but true. But a lot of Neo owners think it is a sports car.

yup lotsa neo owner tends to think they are driving high performance sports car.

especially one with all the big rims, full of body stickers and so on :rofl::rofl:

so for TS, avoid neo at all cost

yup lotsa neo owner tends to think they are driving high performance sports car.

especially one with all the big rims, full of body stickers and so on :rofl::rofl:

so for TS, avoid neo at all cost

haha ok bro, rite now, im thinking satria gti or honda eg6 heheh

it all depends on ur preference of sports car....if a standard satria gti is considered a sports car..then there are wide variety of choices to choose for u , ur so called sports car.

for me...what i meant by sports car is nissan skyline/gtr/silvia, subaru impreza turbo, mitsubishi lancer evo turbo...etc

for me, stock standard proton is not a sports car, modified/converted not count of course.

honda EG6 genuine considered yes.

when talk bout sports car, we dun talk bout those converted sports car. i.e wira with evo heart.whats tat? kenari with yrv engine,whats tat?:banghead::banghead::banghead:

it all depends on ur preference of sports car....if a standard satria gti is considered a sports car..then there are wide variety of choices to choose for u , ur so called sports car.

for me...what i meant by sports car is nissan skyline/gtr/silvia, subaru impreza turbo, mitsubishi lancer evo turbo...etc

for me, stock standard proton is not a sports car, modified/converted not count of course.

when talk bout sports car, we dun talk bout those converted sports car. i.e wira with evo heart.whats tat? kenari with yrv engine,whats tat?:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Waa i hear u talk also sakit o.... Haha.... But its true...

once again i'm on the same boat with you mate

gc8 imprezza if not mistaken now around 40k already...quite affordable if ask me..... :adore:

don't take eg,ek,gti etc etc..too many vtec/evo poser roaming...later sakit hati always kena play2 by them...whatsmore if converted bigtek eg/satriavo faster than your car..... :rofl:

BMW e36 M3 I believe falls under sports car category....Nice & cheap to suit ur budget but to find good one is really hard

gc8 imprezza if not mistaken now around 40k already...quite affordable if ask me..... :adore:

don't take eg,ek,gti etc etc..too many vtec/evo poser roaming...later sakit hati always kena play2 by them...whatsmore if converted bigtek eg/satriavo faster than your car..... :rofl:

i sometime also kena like this even tho i'm driving in the middle lane :banghead::banghead:

BMW e36 M3 I believe falls under sports car category....Nice & cheap to suit ur budget but to find good one is really hard

That is if you're willing and able to pay for the road tax of rm2.3k/year for the 3ltr engine!

yo guys, got friend offer me satria gti evo3 for 30k, ori engine minor mod only

so how? take it? can be use for daily ride? or weekend car only? easy to maintain?

---------- Post added at 11:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:39 PM ----------

yo guys, got friend offer me satria gti evo3 for 30k, ori engine minor mod only

so how? take it? can be use for daily ride? or weekend car only? easy to maintain?

[/COLOR]yo guys, got friend offer me satria gti evo3 for 30k, ori engine minor mod only

for me, satria converted evo3 is considered toy car...it's fun to get one

Any car can be daily car, depends on your usage only

Maintenance is normal . Budget type use normal stuffs, got extra money then use better studs. That's it.....