Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

Exterior and Body

Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

Darren where ur location and best price for the h4... And u do install?

Gthid

whliew said:
Darren where ur location and best price for the h4... And u do install?

Best price is RM580 including installation at Bandar Puteri Puchong, nearby Giant Puchong, pls call 0122775757 before you come. Thanks!

New bulb form Korea now, fake GTHID 8000K & 10000K is like 6000K, please take note about this....

Original GT-HID 8000K is sky blue colour, 10000K is deep blue & 12000K is purple colour. Original H4L bulb have a iron shield plate and the halogen is clear colour, not blue colour.

fren, thanks for your GTHID, the 8000K really nice and bright. I will contact u again soon for my fren car.

Gt-hid

Kingwood said:
fren, thanks for your GTHID, the 8000K really nice and bright. I will contact u again soon for my fren car.

Thanks for support.... Hope can trade with you again!

Gt-hid

ping84 said:
Can this HID to be installed in my Myvi Fog Lamp ?

Hi, of cause can install in your car fog lamp, please let us know wht colour temperature you want. Thanks!

do u sell bulbs only?? 6000k H4. i dun want with halogen low, just the HID only.

hi,i"m come frm terengganu....honda jazz is using which blub?can send by pos or nt?12000k and 8000k is diffrent price?can show me ur location map?

Gthid

mengz said:
do u sell bulbs only?? 6000k H4. i dun want with halogen low, just the HID only.

Just the xenon bulb mean high beam only or hi/lo beam also xenon?

Gthid

kenneth kong said:
hi,i"m come frm terengganu....honda jazz is using which blub?can send by pos or nt?12000k and 8000k is diffrent price?can show me ur location map?

Jazz is using H4 type. We will ship by Skynet Express. H4L 8000K is RM550 and 12000k is RM600. We dont have location map. Please call 0122775757 for more information.

just single beam xenon only, dont want halogen bulb inside.

Gt-hid

mengz said:
just single beam xenon only, dont want halogen bulb inside.

OK, we have the H4 single beam bulb without halogen. Please call us if you are interest. Thanks!

erm....12000k have hi low or nt?high is halogen,right?12000k is purple colour d right?whn we use the halogen blub,tht hid will off easier to over block d ma,right?