Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

Exterior and Body

Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

Please PM me for best price for h4 6000k,
Installation Price? Payment Type and Location? Thanks.

I think you miss mine...

Can pm me H4 HI / Lo for 6000K and 8000K. I am in JB now, so how much per set include courier? and payment method. Thanks:regular_smile:

me buy the hid 10000k 2....install oledy...
nice....tq...

Gt-hid

wong7799 said:
me buy the hid 10000k 2....install oledy...
nice....tq...

We have a Certification of E-Mark4 and all products are 100 % burn-in life test. Our goal is to provide high quality with good price and build a win-win solution with our customers in the long-term.

We have succeed in developing third generational ballast which is the smallest and the lightest in the world.

Please PM me the price for 4300k H4, how to get in Penang?

still remember me....me buy with u the H4 10000K at sunway piramid c that...
me install oledy.....so blue...nice...hahaha....cheers.....tq

Gt-hid

wong7799 said:
still remember me....me buy with u the H4 10000K at sunway piramid c that...
me install oledy.....so blue...nice...hahaha....cheers.....tq

GT-HID is a high quality product but in good price. Hope can trade with you again... Thanks!

can pm me ur best price and location??
and payment method as well..
thanks...

Special Offer RM5XX only... We accept Credit Card Now!

Got the stock already ar? Daren?? H4 for my City...

TOP ZENITH ENTERPRISE is the Sole Distributor of Malaysia for GT-HID now.

Beware of Imitation...

darren how is my H3 12000k.......ready liao ar????

will be back to klang 2moro......sms me the location n time to collect..........

Gt-hid

carcrazy_sbs said:
darren how is my H3 12000k.......ready liao ar????

will be back to klang 2moro......sms me the location n time to collect..........

Hi, do u mind to call me 0122775757 before you come to collect? Thanks!