hi guys,

can we put that things in na engine??

Its sound very nice to hear.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
check the DIY section.. i think they discuss this before.

but no point ler... other people hear your car got psh psh sound, then tailgate you then you sure loose (cuz if they tailgate you they sure have the ability to outrun turbocharged cars arleady) then you loose face.. haiz..

Kazuhito

Mar 23, 2005
aaa...kentut~! :lol:

et5828

Sep 13, 2004
got one thing quite same as micro compressor
when u release trottle..it will produce hissing sound
something like bov la :lol:
tried and really got sound

Excalibur

Feb 9, 2005
NoWay2Run
About that BOV on na have been discover by some1 quite long time already...
Some1 ever did that but the engine wont be life longer... coz it will easyly damaging you engine...
This guy who dicover this working as a air-con mechanic... so he use the aircon compersor to make it like BOV sound...

zero_kool

Nov 17, 2004
BOV on a NA? it's possible..and yes..it's proven b4 that it can be done. but...man...it's sad la.....go for the real thing....infuse a turbo(make sure ur engine can take the turbo 1st).

and one more thing....NA not enuf pressure la....some more u wanna release the preasure.....so what does that mean?? less power la of coz....

Kitz

Mar 14, 2005
don ki siao...... !!!! no presure how to Psssssssss........... but i hear from somewhere..... try to pasang to mazda vacunm then by pass from any vacuum pipe..... ...

guys..i have a tiara 1996 model..want to mod it for extra performance and better fuel economy and yet at the same time don't wanna blow a big hole in my wallet..so can anyone give me some suggestions regarding:

1. cosmetics
2. absorber and springs
3. air intake
4. engine add ons ( if there are any)
5. ICE
6. interior
7. tyres
8. exhausts

is it true that tiara have semi bucket seats as standard equipment?