Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yah, blackhowling panty sniffing fetish club president is making roar.

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
Lol look at the reaction: "Do they even know how blogs work?"

Hahahhaahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!

xand

Apr 26, 2006
next time I'm going overseas, I will not dare say I'm from Malaysia... the world is laughing at us;
JUNGLE COUNTRY WITH JUNGLE RESTRICTION & RULES and MONKEYS FIGHTING WITH CHIMPANZIES IN PARLIMENT.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
register or not..., its useless... as Mongolian girl's case, even u registered with MAxis, can't be as evidence,.,,,... why so scare... hahahahaaha.....

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
next time I'm going overseas, I will not dare say I'm from Malaysia... the world is laughing at us;
JUNGLE COUNTRY WITH JUNGLE RESTRICTION & RULES and MONKEYS FIGHTING WITH CHIMPANZIES IN PARLIMENT.
thats why Zoo Negara tak laku...

pity zoo negara

Elmo_X

Aug 8, 2006
hahaha i think u better becareful on what u are saying ..psss "they are observing us" , later come on zth saw u and track u down throw u in interrogation :rofl:

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
elmo,
they're making a fool of themselves. Just by posting our thoughts and opinions on internet, in the case of this particular thread which hardly has anything to do with the security of the country, they want to ISA us? goodness. The world will laugh at us.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
now is the very hot time to get treathen by ISA.... u'll be hero, thousand of candles waiting for ur release.... evry1 knows ur name.... u gonna be Famous.... hahahahaha.....

Elmo_X

Aug 8, 2006
haha u already say they trying make the fool out of themselves ma hehe surely they will do it the complete version so who cares throw u in ISA they have fun also hahaha

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
sad news, blogger Syed Azidi Syed Abdul Aziz (nickname: Sheih Kickdefella) was under arrest, looks like Pak Lah wanna arrest all Malaysian

he is the one that bring us

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
BS-kor,
i got some candles is reserved for u.....
just gimme a sms when u get arrested....

oh shit, my white candles is finish liao... can i replace with red 1..??? the traditional chinese 1.... hehehe...
if u wan dragon & phoenix 1, i oso got.... hahahaha....

if not enuf, i got plenty of Hell-Notes that can burn for u too.... hahaha...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
i think BS-kor oredy inside Kajang Jail liao....pls, every1....light up ur candle....

i"""""" i light up the 1st 1 for him..... rest in piece....OOooppps...take a good rest i mean....

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
Used to be free. But who try to play play with some issues, use personal attack tricks to damage somebodies' image? Those people can play busuk, why the gov cannot? If those picture above keep on appearing in this forum, I don't blame the gov or forum admin to request all members to re-register with mobile phone number and the temporary password will be sent via sms.

Just to remember, we are only the game players, not the organizer. We can boycott all nasi khandar shop, but cannot demolish any nasi khandar shop lot. There are plenty ways to play the game, just depends on how smart is an individual. But in our country, both sides also use back the split-the-pork deal to share the positions, not placing the pro for the seat, support which side also will come back to the square.

Make yourself a higher EQ person will let you live better.

I need help from you guys. I'm trying to find 2nd hand woofer or sub woofer and CD + MP3 player. Can you guys help me on that?

Thanks,

Regards,
ajis2040