Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Bintulu ZTH

RustyNail

Hi all ZTH'er.
I would like to inform that Bintulu now have 11 member of ZTH. I want to upload the pics of our 1st small gathering last Sunday but I don't know how. Can someone teach me.

Cheers.
Bintulu ZTH.

bintulu
long time didnt go there
maybe next year back there for somework
rarely see moded car around
manage to have a glimpse on a R34 before.. but cannot see it R or S
a lot of 4WD around le

Dewa LAVAU...
Tok akui lah RustyNail....
hehehehehe
kawan friendster ko.
WAWAWAWAWA
Opsss....Malay Sarawak Language...
Our Bintulu ZTH just form last week and our car standard mod only....

When u comeback to BTU? Wanna join our club?

haha tauk ku,boy nak?hehe :wink: dtgla kl minggu tok serupa sabtu ini ada drag battle lah itu rah sepang hehe :biggrin:

* sori 4 spam :tongue:

How to Upload Photo

Back 2 the topic.
How to upload the photo inside this ZTH?

go register to any webhosting site, the best i think photobucket.com,upload the image at that sites then copy the IMG tag and paste here. use IMG and /IMG (with [] close bracket to display it) hope this can help hehe :wink:

Bintuluuuuu ZTH

1stGathering.jpg
[/IMG]

More activities

Early this month we successfully organise the BBQ for the ZTH member in Bintulu but unluckly I can't manage to take pics.
That night the rain was very heavy but we do the BBQ under the roof one of the accesories shop.
here is some of the pics taken during the 1st gathering....
next time I will upload new pics for view.

1stGathering2.jpg
Nana,Along,Pyan,Boy,Sharma,Boy,Bob,Alep,Munir and Pejal with the machines....heheheheh

05-17-05_1540450.jpg
My ride......Wira Aeroback 1.8

Mamam.jpg
Makan time...nyum nyum..

Bintulu Mini Auto-Show

For your info there will be a Mini Autoshow here in Bintulu...
datanglah...support....
Bintulu ZTH'er can't participate due to car condition..heheheh....
standard ajak bah.....
so....what are you doing in Myy?

aih...... Damn stupid.... sorry sorry......:embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile: :embaressed_smile:

Bintulu ZTH TT

Our TT on the 29th January 2006-----Happy CNY!!!

ABFbeach4.jpg

Lepak at ABF Beach after the TT

ABFbeach6.jpg

At ABF Beach

ABFbeach8.jpg

At ABF Beach

ABFbeach5.jpg

At ABF Beach

ABFbeach9.jpg

At ABF Beach

of course you can join us...

the lady in the white Gen2 is mine......hehehehehehe...

RustyNail said:
of course you can join us...

the lady in the white Gen2 is mine......hehehehehehe...

Haha... nice lady you got there.....

Ok if like that i'll plan it might drive down in march or april... see 1st will comfirm you again...

A Post Every 5 Mins

hey guys.. need an opinion here. im driving a satria neo, with drive-by-wire... ecu pro said if iwant to use protech, i need to change my throttle body cuz his ecu cant support drive by wire... and he recommend using putra 1.8 or mivec throttle body... with this it will change to drive by throttle (am i using the right terms?) ???

so my quest is does putra 1.8 or mivec throttle body is plug n play for campro? or there'r other make that i can use??

thanks~ :X-: