Beware!! Walbro Imitation Fuel Pump with Photo!!!

Sky222

DEAR GUYS

Here is some of the photos of IMITATION Walbro GSS342 255LPH Intank Fuel Pump and also comparision with Video!

Here is the Photo of ORIGINAL

THERE IS ONLY 1 DIFFERENT BETWEEN THE ORIGINAL AND THE LOCAL FROM MY EYES

More info at 100% Genuine Walbro Fuel Pumps

ORIGINAL IS SHINY BODY , THE BODY IS SHINNING , I just wanna share too all forumer here ....

the photo of imitation at the bottom of this thread

Here is the Original Walbro
DSC01903.jpg

DSC01905.jpg

DSC01906.jpg

DSC01904.jpg

DSC00714.jpg

DSC01372.jpg

DSC01375.jpg

DSC01376.jpg

DSC01377.jpg

and the video comparision :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7102yaOA2jk

HERE IS THE PHOTO OF IMITATION
THE BODY IS VERY DULL GREY/SILVER . TOTALLY NOT SHINNING

in future i not sure they can make until shinning or not ...u guys knew lar... technology always different mar.... after they polish is shinning whose know...and 2nd hand stuff ...if the original fuel pump soak in the fuel tank also ..after a certain time..i think is would also faded...very very hard to see wheter Original or IMITITATION so beware ....

fakewalbroty0.jpg

forgery1.jpg

forgery7.jpg

forgery8.jpg

forgery9.jpg

Genuine Walbro Fuel Pump

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...3-original-walbro-fuel-pump-255lph-cheap.html

• fakewalbroty0.jpg
    fakewalbroty0.jpg
    61.1 KB · Views: 1,437
walao eh...if new the shinning u say izzit lik lapisan of 2k ???

ermm...the Original Material the metal is shinning ...errr..abit like lapisan of 2k..but not so shiny lar until can comb hair lar... ..... hard to explain .. see the Original Photo ..its shinning compare to the fake 1 izzit? fake 1 totally ...Dull... so beware

thanx for the info bro..know some immitation walbro out there

later the clone walbro manufacturer will get its imitation walbro shining more..:banghead:

god job bro..thanks.. better hurry up n buy b4 those imitation go shining...

hahahaha.... then dun use walbro, get Sard from me loo.. hehe...

kekekekeke Sard much more expensive loh ... :) anyway ....
anybody know how to see Sard original ..coz original Sard dun have a any mark ..saying that its Sard

i got SARD boxes with warranty card... if u dun wan SARD, i still got Bosch.....

Ohh.. I also got sell bro :)

Bosch and Sard :) Internal / External :) kekeke SUPPORT ORIGINAL!!!!

hahahaha... i give 1 year warranty that the fuel pump i sell is genuine... kekekekekeke.....

hahhahahahahaa.......

hahahaha... i give 1 year warranty that the fuel pump i sell is genuine... kekekekekeke.....

hahhahahahahaa.......

me too

I giving 1 yrs warranty for Genuine Bosch and Sard Fuel Pump

I never sell imitation product in my shop...

im Autorised distributor for Bosch Product

100% Original ...

come on bro ..we say no to IMITATION!!!!!!!!!!

after 1 year later, the warranty void, the genuine become imitation... hehe... ahhahahaha....

by the way, Sky222, nice to know that u selling the same things too....

after 1 year later, the warranty void, the genuine become imitation... hehe... ahhahahaha....

by the way, Sky222, nice to know that u selling the same things too....

hahaha .. ORIGINAL still ORIGINAL :) after warranty or before its still ORIGINAL :) ermmmmmm