best tires that you ever used?

A long list before reaching this..

Will finish up my Falken 615K
Then will try Achilles ATR Sports 2
Then only Champiro...

Which is like.. hmm.. 6 months time? hahah.
Wah...6 months time 3 tyres is kinda fast. :rofl:

K will wait for the feedback from you hehe!

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
My daily drive is around 80km... and I travel KL-Penang once a month.
And yeah.. Track Day... 2 track days = 1 set
Time Attack Events... 1 event = 1 set

willyace

Oct 18, 2007
Saw this in action in the last Megalap co-sponsored by GT Radial.. hmmm...
These tires beat some Godly track time... :slug:

Not sure if the driver had Godly skills... or these tires have unGodly powers...
:confused:
i also wonder...

dkny

Jul 1, 2013
Primacy 3ST - New design, comfort, and good handle tyre, but MICHELIN always tend to worn out faster, as rubber is softer, but made in Thailand.
Toyo C1S - very comfort & silent , but mileage average as rubber soft, and MADE IN JAPAN.
Toyo TeoPlus - well balance in comfort , silent and handling, and very high mileage, can get up to 60~80 k with proper pressure & tyre rotation.
Bridgestone Turanza - Turanza a lot of series/pattern
ER30 - Cheap, comfort, average handling, but worn faster.
ER33 - Well balance tyre in comfort , silent and handling.
AR10 - Economic tyre with average comfort, silent and handling, good mileage 40~50k
GR90 - Comfort and silent design, but average handling, and price also not cheap for tyre made in Thailand.

---------- Post added at 07:31 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:29 PM ----------

falken. falken. falken. falken.

start using it since i have got my car :) 2 yrs dy, everything just so good to protect me still alive to cmment here. jajaja.

price is a bit expensive to me, but... i need my life being protected!
Falken expensive ? I think falken is the cheapest tyre & price for Japan brand name tyre(Although it made from Indonesia)

---------- Post added at 07:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:31 PM ----------

Best I've ever used was Yokohama AD07! I tailed my friend's GC8 through a S-bend and he was shocked to see me still sticking behind
AD07 good grip, but wet performance almost ZERO point, that why Yokohama urge to come out new AD08.

---------- Post added at 07:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:33 PM ----------

RE002 is cheaper than PS3? RE002 might be better if you a bit more sporty-inclined I reckon?
RE002 is expensive then PS3

does anyone knows where can we get the bolt n nuts that connects the two piece type extractor?
and also where can we get the gasket for the two piece extractor? the in between the two pieces?

thanks a lot!!!