Best steering wheel brand and why??

GT20v

I have used Momo Race before my 1st steering..emmm i hate it....then competition and hate it too..then Nardi Classic..fall in love with it :)..and now OMP Corsica..damn good woorr....And oh i wish i can get my hand on that Nardi Classic deep dish version.hehehhe....but i still thing Nardi Classic is the best..i dunno why...cant explain it..just that when u grip it..straight away u feel confident

tell me your story.........dun flame anyone.....
its just opinion

cheersss

bridgestoneRE711

Jan 20, 2005
duno .
nice grip steering means good steering . must come with comfort too .
don't go for ciplak brand enough liao .

such thing ar ... very depends one . liek bodykit , PU and fiber , PU sure better . but PU body kits ... many kinds one , depends on people who like how the design .

GT20v

hehe..dude,

im not asking for suggestion..
just ur preference and your steering wheel story....

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
i like original honda accord sv4 steering :p

and momo jet black, i wish i have the money to buy one

blue_hippo

Jun 16, 2004
sparco -,grip , nice look

GT20v

wahahhaa...good..good......
tell me ur old steering also lar...........hehhe

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
side track a bit,

few years back, i fetched a chick and her aunty...he aunt sat behind.

the suddenly she popped me this question:

"Why the brand of your steering sound so funny....MAMA??"

hehehe, old lady sitting at the back couldn't read the word MOMO on ventre horn button, thought the O = A

WBH8668

May 28, 2005
Pudu Jail
VIP crystal steering... very chun!!!

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
Previous steering from EE90 not good but now using SEG steering, when grip straightaway give me full confidence like takumi :D

Regards,
Mike

this is what happen in china now, advance car thief.

recently in china alot ppl keep complaining their car kena masuk pencuri.
then polis inspect the car body, nothing has been done on the car. no scracth mark or force mark.
but all thing in the car hilang, like laptop & valuable thing.
so polis also decided to track the case, what is really happening.

so after they follow the case, the thief kena tangkap ask him to show it to the press.

this pic are simulation based on thief...