Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
xbalance2002:
not mine lar...

i can't afford it...$$$$$$$$

its owned by one of my olskool member...hehe

JINEIL2EN:
hard to find it here...try kazuto klang...

btw,my member get it frm yahoo japan action if im not wrong..^^

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
BLANk,
dont say like that, cant afford now does not mean cant afford future... like a friend of mine say now poor does not mean all the time right...

JINEIL2EN:
Maybe u can try Mun Lee saw few olskool wheel there

zul_klasik

Mar 15, 2010
helo all
just want to share my rims with u all
hehe

dis is my 1st rim for my kancil
WORK leadsled 14'' with whitewall
rims.jpg

then i changed to ARELLI 14''
DSC00226.jpg

ermm
wondering if i can afford to buy arelli or black mafia 17'' for my kancil :rolleyes:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
WOOWWW,those rims are cool..Wish i had them on my KE30..hehehe
Am still waiting for my other set of rims.. Wrong offset when i got my first set..hahaha

The qualifying for tomorrow's 2010 installment of the Merdeka Millennium Endurance race has just ended and posted below are the complete results. Qualifying at the front of the grid is not exactly necessary in an endurance race, but a clean start with zero traffic is essential as well.

This year's favourite's Audi...