Back in forum after missing for 7 years....

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
hah...another 2003 member back active heheheh

hope u'll stay active? we share the same history...also went missing for sometime but only back active recently..

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
aloo arturo, i got another nick register in year 2000, I am still trying to remember back the username and password...lol, guess I am old now....

I miss my black EP81 and Batu Tiga......hahahaha

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
2000 nicks no more loh...changed to newforums mah in 2003...u were originally from 2000? when zth first came online la? i dun think anyone left from those days...i too originally joined sometime in 2002 i think. also lost my nick n created new 1 hehehe

now u working in Adelaide ar? lots of 4door skylines there....

starlet chai

Nov 20, 2003
Adelaide
yeap, migrate to adelaide....many model available here and cheaply too, but once you are in oz land, you wish to drive stock car or maybe conti powerful stock car...

---------- Post added at 03:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:35 PM ----------

Yes, when zth first online, I did join them very very early....as I remember that time, only 2 forum that I hang out the most, Autoworld and ZTH...