2060407.007.mini8L.jpg

2060407.007.mini9L.jpg

2060407.007.mini10L.jpg

2060407.007.mini11L.jpg

2060407.007.mini12L.jpg

2060407.007.mini13L.jpg

2060407.007.mini14L.jpg

2060407.007.mini16L.jpg

huh... i think i saw this post before regarding new audi TT, but dunno where is it located liaw... ermmm...

damn sexy. Girls will run topless to u if ur driving this hahaha

munky said:
damn sexy. Girls will run topless to u if ur driving this hahaha

huh topless... what is it has to do wit this??? hoho is it becuz d car run too fast liaw till d shirt fly off ar

wohoo..!

2010 no more AP eh? hmm..

repost i guess... but pictures arent repost....

nice tt, looks better than the previous model.... but then, it is still vr roundish type.... not fierce enough.... hahah...

thats what i've been talking about man... but just couldn't remember where is d old post loacted liaw...

The font of the car looks like the new mistu esclipse(spelling?!?!)..

Quite nice, another nice design from the audi

huh... why say so... how u know oo... then what car is special for half half... which mean not a guy not yet a women... in between... hahahah

no la..
what i mean is de car style is more for female drivers la...
if male driver oso not bad..
but not as nice as female driver la...

erm... might be... but actually d front part not bad... quite fierce... but d shape.. erm... so might be suitable for girl... i know what's good for half guy half girl la... they should drive... kereta potong... what ever type la... supra head iswara back also can.. hoho

supra head iswara back is stil okie..
if ferrari head n wira back how????
more kau kau la...
half guy half boy drive tis kind of car...