ATS LSD. Anyone try before? Comment?

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009

Thinking of upgrading to aftermarket LSD. Anyone use ATS 1.5 LSD before? If yes, any comment?
As I have asked LSD like KAAZ, OS GIKEN all is out of my budget...

mADmAN

bro...how much is the ATS 1.5way LSD? and where u get it from? im interested in it oso

was speaking with my friends about this the other day (but for K series)... he says its better than the DC5 Helical coz the helical LSD is only for upshifts and not for downshifts. the ATS would be for both.

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
bro...how much is the ATS 1.5way LSD? and where u get it from? im interested in it oso

was speaking with my friends about this the other day (but for K series)... he says its better than the DC5 Helical coz the helical LSD is only for upshifts and not for downshifts. the ATS would be for both.
My friend bought it from Melaka. Heard it is about RM1.5k for new one. (B-Series)

Any bros out there is using it & any comment on it?

Hi again peeps..

I want to repaint my car to battleship grey metallic. Anyone can share color code or reference to any paint shop that will know such color? or if anyone knows any vinyl wrap shop that carry this color?

appreciate it very much. Thanks.