anyone studying in KDU??

then seriously must apologize wei...i was the idiot which dint know who u asking me to call...i thought u were mentioning ashlee...sorry ya :lol: *malu

anyone studying business??.. wanna buy old text books... urgent :P

marketing management: an asian perspective by kotler et al
organizational behavior: 4th edition by robbins et al
2005 Australian cororations and securities legislation, Vol1 (Corp act 2001) by CCH

thankz... photostat aso interested... :D

i am studying business in nothumbria uni but not murdock...

Originally posted by Grimster@Feb 15 2005, 23:53
then seriously must apologize wei...i was the idiot which dint know who u asking me to call...i thought u were mentioning ashlee...sorry ya :lol: *malu
It's okie...
;)

ya ya ya... all you kids better enjoy your college/university life while it lasts. once you leave that nest and enter the working world, suffer i tell ya...

wake up at 7am, work till 7pm (if you're lucky!), get slave wages at the end of each month, pitiful annual increments...... ugh, i sound so bitter don't i? haha! :P

oh and in my time right, ze KDU girls were famous for one main thing... going commando in college!

hahahaa...! :lol:

last time KDU have a young female lecturer with Solid 36C, 24, 36 body, teaching Basic Computer Programming, still teaching there or not? :P

Originally posted by differ@Feb 17 2005, 13:25
ya ya ya... all you kids better enjoy your college/university life while it lasts. once you leave that nest and enter the working world, suffer i tell ya...

wake up at 7am, work till 7pm (if you're lucky!), get slave wages at the end of each month, pitiful annual increments...... ugh, i sound so bitter don't i? haha! :P

oh and in my time right, ze KDU girls were famous for one main thing... going commando in college!

Really?
Wah!! Cool...

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Feb 17 2005, 13:34
last time KDU have a young female lecturer with Solid 36C, 24, 36 body, teaching Basic Computer Programming, still teaching there or not? :P
What's her name but so far didn't see...

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Feb 17 2005, 18:20 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Feb 17 2005, 18:20 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai@Feb 17 2005, 13:34
What's her name but so far didn't see... [/b][/quote]
Miss Debha..

wei valerie....

the FHCI class damn boring....

kekekeke....

i know who you are..but you??

Originally posted by TypicalGuy+Feb 17 2005, 18:46 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (TypicalGuy @ Feb 17 2005, 18:46 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 17 2005, 18:20
<!--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Feb 17 2005, 13:34
last time KDU have a young female lecturer with Solid 36C, 24, 36 body, teaching Basic Computer Programming, still teaching there or not?  :P

Miss Debha..

wei valerie....

the FHCI class damn boring....

kekekeke....

i know who you are..but you?? [/b][/quote]
Miss D is still around..
Her waist not 24 lar.. She's about 29...
Hehehe..
Who are you lar?

im a guy..typical guy ...
u r from my class....

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Feb 17 2005, 18:18 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Feb 17 2005, 18:18 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-differ@Feb 17 2005, 13:25

Really?
Wah!! Cool... [/b][/quote]
yeah hehe... KDU lui-zhai mou zheok dai-foo keh!!!

Originally posted by differ+Feb 17 2005, 23:38 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (differ @ Feb 17 2005, 23:38 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-TypicalGuy@Feb 17 2005, 23:32
u r from my class....
you see, this is the beginning of a stalker... prelude to a restraining order...

hahaha, j/k brother, don't angry ahhhh! :lol: [/b][/quote]
im not a stalker lar...

she's in my class...is a stalker then?coincidence only mah..how i know it's her?her picture all over the forum..buta also know is her lar..

anyway..im ur senior...

i notice u always sit in front....Sigh....since u r from year 1 sem 1 ...let me introduce my class...My class is the most noisy class,copycat,always fail in exam

:)

Originally posted by TypicalGuy+Feb 18 2005, 04:08 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (TypicalGuy @ Feb 18 2005, 04:08 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by differ@Feb 17 2005, 23:38
<!--QuoteBegin-TypicalGuy
@Feb 17 2005, 23:32
u r from my class....

you see, this is the beginning of a stalker... prelude to a restraining order...

hahaha, j/k brother, don't angry ahhhh! :lol:
im not a stalker lar...

she's in my class...is a stalker then?coincidence only mah..how i know it's her?her picture all over the forum..buta also know is her lar..

anyway..im ur senior...

i notice u always sit in front....Sigh....since u r from year 1 sem 1 ...let me introduce my class...My class is the most noisy class,copycat,always fail in exam

:) [/b][/quote]
Are you my senior by a sem?
Erm..
Where do you normally sit?
What to do lar..
BFGoodrich lar...
Put up my pic..
I mean AMF...
That's y lar....
:(
Damn!!

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Feb 17 2005, 18:20 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Feb 17 2005, 18:20 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai@Feb 17 2005, 13:34
What's her name but so far didn't see... [/b][/quote]
not Miss Debha, it's Suraya. :lol:

Originally posted by BlackSamurai+Feb 18 2005, 09:50 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (BlackSamurai @ Feb 18 2005, 09:50 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by whit3puppy@Feb 17 2005, 18:20
<!--QuoteBegin-BlackSamurai
@Feb 17 2005, 13:34
last time KDU have a young female lecturer with Solid 36C, 24, 36 body, teaching Basic Computer Programming, still teaching there or not?  :P

not Miss Debha, it's Suraya. :lol: [/b][/quote]
Ms. Suraya not in KDU or I just don't see her around...
:lol:

Originally posted by whit3puppy+Feb 18 2005, 09:32 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (whit3puppy @ Feb 18 2005, 09:32 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by TypicalGuy@Feb 18 2005, 04:08
Originally posted by differ@Feb 17 2005, 23:38
<!--QuoteBegin-TypicalGuy
@Feb 17 2005, 23:32
u r from my class....

hahaha, j/k brother, don't angry ahhhh! :lol:

im not a stalker lar...

anyway..im ur senior...

:)
Are you my senior by a sem?
Erm..
Where do you normally sit?
What to do lar..
BFGoodrich lar...
Put up my pic..
I mean AMF...
That's y lar....
:(
Damn!! [/b][/quote]
we do normally those noisy guys sit?