Any Php Programmer Here?

equin0x

500 RPM
I was curious is there any PHP programmers here in zth? give some response la.. so at least there is a little discussion on PHP here beside all about cars, my superior cant beat me dead! :lol: when he say i surf for car i'll prove him wrong! so is there any out there?

I'm not a php "programmer" but i guess i could do some. I used to do a PHP/MySQL Assignment few weeks ago. But yeah, why anyways?

C++? I did that last year, doing Java now, guess i'll be alot confused. But maybe i could help? i don't know. what you need to know? C++ subject? doing what course?

Originally posted by FuGZ@Apr 30 2004, 10:53 PM
C++? I did that last year, doing Java now, guess i'll be alot confused. But maybe i could help? i don't know. what you need to know? C++ subject? doing what course?
You mean my major? me major in Network & Communications ..
Very confusing, i'm new to this subject :huh: :o

I love Networking :P

I borrowed a C++ book and photocopy it, need to go through the book if I dont know what is this for ..

veli the confusing leh, those float, double, const :blink: , and those 'spacing', '<<', '>>' :ph34r:

Ah i see. Well maybe i could give some pointers, and that's IF i can(recall). Float? double? Hmmm, declaring variables right? or Variable types...

DATA TYPES
Name Bytes* Description Range*
char 1 character or integer 8 bits length. signed: -128 to 127 unsigned: 0 to 255

short 2 integer 16 bits length. signed: -32768 to 32767 unsigned: 0 to 65535

long 4 integer 32 bits length. signed:-2147483648 to 2147483647 unsigned: 0 to 4294967295

int * Integer. Its length traditionally depends on the length of the system's Word type, thus in MSDOS it is 16 bits long, whereas in 32 bit systems (like Windows 9x/2000/NT and systems that work under protected mode in x86 systems) it is 32 bits long (4 bytes). See short, long

float 4 floating point number. 3.4e + / - 38 (7 digits)