Another GTR crashed

Would you Trust the Valet with your GTR?

• F$#K NO - I park you watch!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yes - Some Jockeys can be trusted

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

RB26

GoKart Lover

• 0156.jpg
    0156.jpg
    123.8 KB · Views: 1,305
hancur d dat bangla... sell ass oso dunno can pay o not...
btw, the GTR tayar seems kindda botak le....

anyway, poor PV6....

Jockey? Bangla? hahaha :biggrin: How come bangla got Malaysia driving license?

Siap slammed-down atas PV6 lagi tu... Unthinkable...

That jockey and his company must be in really deep shi*t .....

---------- Post added at 07:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

...btw, the GTR tayar seems kindda botak le....

I guess the owner did too many burnt-out session with traction control off mode... :banghead:

this bangla got balls....accidentally crashed until turn turtle...
sure he gonna stay in msia for another 30-40years for repayment!
sad to see such a nice car in this manner....:(

never leave good cars to jockey

---------- Post added at 05:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:34 AM ----------

speeding bangla killssss:laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh::laugh:

OMG... siaplah si bangla tu....

btw, bangla can work as jockey? tat GTR tyre... looks 'botak'.. macam semi slick or full slick ar?

hancur d dat bangla... sell ass oso dunno can pay o not...
btw, the GTR tayar seems kindda botak le....

anyway, poor PV6....

Jockey? Bangla? hahaha :biggrin: How come bangla got Malaysia driving license?

Siap slammed-down atas PV6 lagi tu... Unthinkable...

That jockey and his company must be in really deep shi*t .....

---------- Post added at 07:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:58 PM ----------

I guest the owner did too many burnt-out session with traction control off mode... :banghead:

I don't understand how can the jockey smash the car until like that.

Since is just guess only ar, the tayar botak, maybe traction control off. That's y the jockey can't control the car properly.:listen:
Hmmm.. think is JOKER, rather than JOCKEY.:adore:

Bottom of the line... that "bangla" very lucky at least he/she had a chance to drive GTR.
The owner will be "demam" and phobia to use Jockey service forever.

Hmmmm no skid marks... how in the world he flipped it? Trying to do a 2-wheel stunt?

the jockey used to drive Kancil..so he just drive GTR like driving a Kancil..and thats the results.

the joker jockey must be in deepest sh!t in his whole life.. joker jockey company also may be bungkus!

I don't understand how can the jockey smash the car until like that.

Hmmmm no skid marks... how in the world he flipped it? Trying to do a 2-wheel stunt?

Bros, Look at the tree, it is glowing in yellow.:rofl:

What tells me what happened is that, this JOKER lost control of the car
and whack straight to the tree and end up turtled due to the impact.

Just a guess though from the look of those photos...look at the last photo
and 2nd photo. :hmmmm:

0164.jpg

0151.jpg

I guess we better ask the jockey to get in and we drive the car ourselves to
the place that they park the car :banghead:

im sure the jockey service has some terms n conditions which says any accidents that happened to the car will not be their responsibility or something like that

The bangla should apply for xtra lifetime... everyday OT for 30 years oso cannot pay this one

surely the bangla bolted from the scene like they usually do. NEVER trust a bangla with your money, your daughter and your car!!!