Another EK 2 Doors STOLEN

selipejepon

Sep 16, 2005
Kolumpo City
Today at 6:15am my brother's civic EK 2 doors bearing no JFJ 6322 went missing at Taman Permata Ulu Kelang. Parked just in front of the house. This car secured with NRG Quick Release with NRG Lock and steer the wheels before leave the car but still that FXXKER manage to stole it. Appreciate if you guys could keep an eye.Contact Duss-012 351 3745 if u guys coincidentally spotted the car. So guys, please be more careful and keep safe your beloved car...TQ.

mADmAN

haih... another honda gets stolen... :(

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
That cocksucker did his homework before stealing...
Maybe he lives nearby and own 1 detachable steering...
Sorry for the lost...

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006
Perhaps they towed the car away?! Anyways sorry to hear bout the lost. Will keep a look out. Damn those thieves!!!

fineworksfx

Mar 18, 2010
Shah Alam,Sel
www.pikaboofx.lelong.com.my
damn!!

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
i dont drive a honda already but crap thats scary... im gona fit my car with 5-8 hidden kill switch....

baboymahal1811

May 29, 2005
Confirm I saw this car....u ask the owner,is he driving on fri or sat evening bout 9-10plus on jalan genting kelang.....saw
this car with 2 Malay guy tat time....cuz this ek ekzos not loud...tats y I can remember.....

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
Bro baboymahal, lets not wait till the owner reply, he must be down at this moment, his number as mentioned Duss-012 351 3745 , buzz him asap, who knows if hes able to trace his car

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
so sorry for ur lost..

will be on d lookout

if those thives able to steal the car even with the quick release means his car has been targeted before...someone knows he is using nrg QR so they just bring their own steering lor..

Hey guys, i hav just install a twin barrel mikuni carburator in my wira 4g15...the throttle respond seems even worse than my stock carburator le...haih...the secondery only open after 3k while throttle more than 2/1...below 3k rpm i tekan habis the secondery also wont open..haiz..issit normal? top speed decrease, from 185 to 165km/h.........one thing really disapoint me is, all my friend said that my car has less pick up....even when the secondery open, the pull of the engine also has no...