AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
Erm... Got 1 shop is better... Nearby spectrum area.. Last time I go eat ampang yong tau fu, but now change place going to the place nearby spectrum liao. Hehe

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
then u have better one?
recommend to us la..
I dont like tow fu at all.. sorry cant recommend any lol

Where is the Ampang taiko of TT?:biggrin:

Erm... Got 1 shop is better... Nearby spectrum area.. Last time I go eat ampang yong tau fu, but now change place going to the place nearby spectrum liao. Hehe
Them Yew is it?.. good food there.

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
its oke.. lets TT somewhere in ampang..
maybe tmn dagang(near MBO/UO).. got a lot of space to park..
or steven pandan indah... cepat2...
Where la, need to organize properly..if not only 2-3ppl come lol

actually near Galaxy Ampang is quite a nice place..:biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
if i happens to be near by... then can i drop by too??

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
Eh.. got gathering?

btw, you guys can recommend a good place to remove my side skirts?, i need to have them removed nicely cuz want to swap with someone else.

hello zth folks...

need some help here... there is a leakage jus between my engine head and my block... suspecting its a gasket break... so i bought a new set of metal gasket... and went to the workshop... the tauke there told me tht just the labour cost would be around RM300...

1) is this the normal price for changing a gasket set? if not, whats the normal price?

2) what do other parts i need beside the gasket set?

btw, my engine is 4G92P.

thanks in advance for the replies...