Ambi-Pur...

NiCkY7

Dec 27, 2003
Happy CNY...

may i know which smell of ambi-pur is the famous and nice to smell 1? last time i used Tobaco and that's not bad, but 2 days before i replace the Pacific Air into my car, and yesterday ride on the car...
wah,,, smell like rubbish lorry... :lol:
now wanna sell it and buy another smell of refill... :ph34r:

er... so what's flavour that's ur guys using?

;)

TaE|VoN

Originally posted by SR20DET@Jan 23 2004, 06:40 AM
vanila 1 !! I'm bet ya will luv it !!!!
happy CNY ...
Aroma Gel best.

Peach smells best! Fruity :D

Indulge in the romantioc scent of the peach! ;)

halteche6k

Aug 3, 2005
I use AMBI PUR - PACIFIC AIR !! vEry mild and smells like the air by the Sea in the nite. hehe.....

If u want strong, go for GLADE SPORT !!!

:)

Leemafia

Jan 18, 2004
pasific air.. greatest maa

Cak

Dec 18, 2003
i choose pacific air....but.. do not change/mix with another smell of ambi pur.. after dad ur car will smell like Indah Water lorry..

Leemafia

Jan 18, 2004
Originally posted by Cak@Jan 24 2004, 03:08 PM
i choose pacific air....but.. do not change/mix with another smell of ambi pur.. after dad ur car will smell like Indah Water lorry..
haha cak... I need one ambi pure flavor lori sampah..

Cak

Dec 18, 2003
Originally posted by Leemafia+Jan 24 2004, 03:11 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Leemafia @ Jan 24 2004, 03:11 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Cak@Jan 24 2004, 03:08 PM
haha cak... I need one ambi pure flavor lori sampah.. [/b][/quote]
uik?

i thought u already use in ur car??

heheh :P

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
If u ask me, Glade sport last longer with similar effect to Ambi Pur. My brother bought ambi pur for his car and lasted barely 1 month. And its not even at full! The glade already lasted more than a month already.

cyclonite

Nov 27, 2003
Wah air fresherner also must discuss wan meh?

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Yeah car perfume also must discuss one! heheh. Actually its god that we discuss this. Can know if the product has side effects, lastability, quality and all. Paying less than RM20 for a starter pack and less than RM10 for refills. If you count RM10 for refills every month, you could eat 2 meals, or buy 1 cheap auto magazine like traffic. hehehe.

Have anyone seen the glade imitation ones that came with a free refill. That one good or not? Can be seen in Jusco stores.

If want cheaper then put pnadan leaves inside the car or mandarin oranges peel inside. Free perfume. :P

P_driver

If want to budget get those bottles of liquid car perfume refills for like rm 5. One bottle can refill like 20 times the ambi pur. BUt quite fast finish, normally have to top up every 2 weeks

cloud

Originally posted by P_driver@Jan 26 2004, 12:31 AM
If want to budget get those bottles of liquid car perfume refills for like rm 5. One bottle can refill like 20 times the ambi pur. BUt quite fast finish, normally have to top up every 2 weeks
Agree with that...
Only last me about a week and have to refill again.. :blink:
Guess quality always come with a price..

Need help to all sifu's that know how to clean inner wira headlamps
coz mine is dusty and blurry at the screen effect from 100watt bulb.

Now using 8000k HID.Not so reflecting.

My headlamps are smoke cristal.

Anyone????