Mar 24, 2007
my friend's car on laundry...

hope u like it... :naughty:

c n c are welcome to improve my skill as well.. just kill it... :rolleyes:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
wow...very handsome tezza!18" rim & sunroof kah?

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
nice shoot man..wish i can do like ur shot...:biggrin::biggrin:
of course u can bro.. as long as u want to try :proud:

Bump: another shot for zth.... :D

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
well,can u view my thread at your shot,title full throttle?...u can comment bout my taking pic style...
where is ur shot bro? i cant find it, pls give me a link? :D

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
nice car u hv there bro.
may i know how to make the effect of the pic?
it looks like drawing/cartoon effect to me

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
nice car u hv there bro.
may i know how to make the effect of the pic?
it looks like drawing/cartoon effect to me
it is the effect.. :D

Is nice with the effect you did:biggrin:
thanks for ur comment bro

your picture looks nice.
could you teach us how to do it's please :biggrin:
still many ppl out there better than me, thx for the support

nice pic bro! wat camera u using? u use CS3?
im using nikon D40 and cs2..

very nice pics bro... great effect too :top:

what effect u using in photoshop? teach us la
im using cs2..i think u should explore it more.. :adore: zth rules

can i know anyone done this? i had heard ppl change to 60/70A alternator to his kancil in zth..but forgot who....
can anybody help me to check this out?
i wich to change it cos i play with ice in my kancil and the power of my kancil sure not enuff....i simply blast my cheap 10" then my car headlight was blinking already...
so please anyone help me..thanks