After Drift Tt: 29th April 2005 (fri)

er.. actually i also not sure wat's the actual meaning of RSVP.. but always saw it at the wedding invitation card..... & also the seminars invitation.... but can roughly know the meaning is sort of like "reserved" lah... din know that's a french word.. ;)

windz>> u say like that sure all the RS taikors here very happy... :lol:

thteh>> 4gtuners crashing in??? welcome welcome... :lol:

hahahaha .. yea meh???? so RS gonna sponsor me masuk sr20det into my car or not ?? :P * kidding*

whoaa i ask for 2.0 u wan back a 2.6 litre from me meh? hahahah kesian ler me tai kah jieee...

wah new features... donno how to use.......

winds>> u still owe me the SL-R34... -_-

ronald>> come la.. the more the merrier... ;)

i better reach there earlier..later no parking no place to duduk also.kekekkee

xamax: correction.. its DAMN BLARDY HUGE TT.. :P

esca: yea ler.. me also go there early early carik tempat 1st.. if not later have to stand.. :P

yeah....i wanna come....that's for sure....windz....can u pm me ur contact number....or give me a call at 019-2884005....if later anything happens...at least i can give u a call mar...or elaine....can u pm me ur number....scared lar later sure got something happen....thanks...MALAYSIA BOLEH...im sure the mamaks workers gonna be like....WAHHHHH!!!!! roti canai 249....milo ais 123....KAKAKAKAK

esca n windz...pls help me book 2 chairs...i scare syed ariff not enough chairs...i will go early oso...wahahahha