advance driving course...

caqc12

;) did anybody know where we can get( i mean learn) advance driving or defensive driving course??? :)

wat u mean by advance learning? wat u gonna learn? learn how to be fast in road? tiong other people? pro in ovetaking car?

u got to learn it by driving it....

last time at "sam advance driving" i saw this cert at my friends "Driving School" that cert belongs to his father, now he also got that cert.They need it to get the "Instructor Licence".

Cheers

yea..i know about this special licence...also known as racing license...hav to pay again meh....aiyo...malas lar

i thought its just let us know more about safety driving such like how to brake in short distance..how to save ourself in emergency..or bla bla..i dont think it teach us for racing..

check advancedriving.com.my

saw it on a white wira before.
you can also get your racing licence there i think.
it's stated there.

thanks bro for the infor..i appreciate it..i really need the lesson coz my way to work is very risky...jln kuala lipis to gua musang,,,,jalan bukit putus..n there other way ;)

no pro.
by the way, where are those place?kl?
hey,do pm me for some info if you join/call to ask about the driving course.
thanks!