Adjustable absorber servicing

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
RG... as in Gold/copper color body with a big RG sticker over the bottom part?
if not mistaken that's the brand which APM was supporting few years back. heard that factory was close due to excess-is claim.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
sorry late to reply. i,m using RG. Is it can be serviced?

bro jin, i was trying to find out the shop last week..but never found laaa. what's the shop names?
u just call this number, 016-2402737 keong.

mrevo

Jun 24, 2008
RG... as in Gold/copper color body with a big RG sticker over the bottom part?
if not mistaken that's the brand which APM was supporting few years back. heard that factory was close due to excess-is claim.
yes...hi/low only

u just call this number, 016-2402737 keong.
thanks bro JIN but I just sent to kepong last week....

mrevo

Jun 24, 2008
no...behind the maybank, jinjang, leng yiet

Bump: no...behind the maybank, jinjang, leng yiet

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
remember to ask for the parts which they had change out for you ;) just for precaution.

mrevo

Jun 24, 2008
ooo...forgot to ask laa...but so far i didn't see any leakage. last time, my friend had prob when servicing at sri kembangan, their adj abs leaks just a few hours occupied..

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
good luck bro ;) good to hear that another set of coil-over is well and serve their owner in good condition ^.^

mrevo

Jun 24, 2008
tq bro dennis..but dun know how long can well used :)

A Post Every 5 Mins

Hi all...I'm thinking of getting a used VW PASSAT 07 2.0 FSI for my wife daily usage (to go to work/send my 1yr old kid to day care center and balik kampung once in a while). Tempting with the price... RM80k++........

Spec..
6 Airbags
6 Speed Tritronic gearbox
Multifunction steering
GPS on board navigation
Bi-Xenon headlamp (New)
Automatic reverse side mirror
Electric Memory Seat
Climate control Seat
18" Caractere Rims

it shared the same engine as golf gti mk5 rite. Just wondering, is it a...