Adjustable absorber servicing

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
RG... as in Gold/copper color body with a big RG sticker over the bottom part?
if not mistaken that's the brand which APM was supporting few years back. heard that factory was close due to excess-is claim.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
sorry late to reply. i,m using RG. Is it can be serviced?

bro jin, i was trying to find out the shop last week..but never found laaa. what's the shop names?
u just call this number, 016-2402737 keong.

mrevo

Jun 24, 2008
RG... as in Gold/copper color body with a big RG sticker over the bottom part?
if not mistaken that's the brand which APM was supporting few years back. heard that factory was close due to excess-is claim.
yes...hi/low only

u just call this number, 016-2402737 keong.
thanks bro JIN but I just sent to kepong last week....

mrevo

Jun 24, 2008
no...behind the maybank, jinjang, leng yiet

Bump: no...behind the maybank, jinjang, leng yiet

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
remember to ask for the parts which they had change out for you ;) just for precaution.

mrevo

Jun 24, 2008
ooo...forgot to ask laa...but so far i didn't see any leakage. last time, my friend had prob when servicing at sri kembangan, their adj abs leaks just a few hours occupied..

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
good luck bro ;) good to hear that another set of coil-over is well and serve their owner in good condition ^.^

mrevo

Jun 24, 2008
tq bro dennis..but dun know how long can well used :)

I was thiking of giving it a shake before I applied it. But didnt. Only when I poured it I notice that there were some residues at the bottom of the bottle... creamy in colour. Is this normal? :blink:

Man, now my kar sounds like a vTeC :lol:

best regards
Cybweed