Accident in Kesas today (Must see!!!!)All gone!

Jasper

Nov 20, 2003
www.skype.com
wahh lauuu damm big case man .. ehhe bomb bomb all .. well sometimes those lorry drivers ah work over time sleepy and all this happen .. what to do malaysia petrol rise up all have to pok meng work man

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
the kancils and rusa's al; burnt alive..terible..

anyway...
where in kesas..and what time?

any victms?

g88

Jan 28, 2004
SO what was the outcome ? Driver and passanger manage to cabut or Fried liao ?

cipan_supercas

Feb 4, 2004
www.draxecu.com
i was there...fuh..on my way to bukit kemuning...traffic jam kaw kaw...

dun no how the xcident happened.. there was 2 cars stuck ...the bmw and kia or hyundai...and a flip kancil on the opposite route...saw a lying man..i think pengsan already...

massive jam... :(

lil_jk

Sumwhere near your house
www.initial-d.com
well, went back to my house, of course as usual using my scooter....well, everybody is either desperate to go away from the scene or stopped by to watch the whole commotion....duh...........

even one damn Nissan Sunny and a trailer lorry used and blocked the whole stretch of motorcycle lane.....imagine a lorry driving on a motorcycle lane.....stupid......rushing for plane meh.....

the foreman say my optimum boost is 0.8bar. MAx boost is 1.1bar.

So... suddenly i think abt the v-power, since the fuel octane is higher...
so, if i using the v-power n running at 1bar.

Is it more safety?