Abang!!! i need....colour code

hondarian99

helo bro....can anyone help me to check out the original civic EK9 type R white colour code ????

thanks all.....

Bro,

if u do a search u will find da color code. Anyway, da color code is NH0. So be wise next time, use da search 2 get da info be4 asking.

aiyoh... again and again and again and again and again and again.....

I'm getting sick of looking at post like this, again and again.

search.jpg

i think the list of honda colour code should be put as a sticky thread so that newbies can just read easily.

anyway... i think the search funtion in ZTH is not working when you are searching something inside a particular thread. correct me if i'm wrong

I agree with amdfaisal. because nobody know everything. Perhaps with a little sharing of info would be nice, like sticky thread for Honda Color Code.

amdfaisal said:
i think the list of honda colour code should be put as a sticky thread so that newbies can just read easily.

anyway... i think the search funtion in ZTH is not working when you are searching something inside a particular thread. correct me if i'm wrong
It's always working, make sure you select search by topics or descriptions.

Don't make excuses for these people, faisal.

Wise people find solution, loser find excuses. :_: