A direct message from mother earth to reduce pollution cause by automotive ...

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
Man those are massive hails! The last one I saw in real life a few years back was about the same size, about twice the size of a golf ball. Lucky my cars were in the garage :)

mototo

Mar 2, 2004
NSW
happens once or twice a year here as well.

last time it happened in sydney all the roads was like covered in snow. except it was pea sized snow. hehe...

and alot of cars get written off for this damage. damn chun... insurance gives u cheque for your car hail damage claim (enough to buy new car):regular_smile: ... and they offer to sell the car back to you at wayyy below market value.:shades_smile: Of course... the car will be tagged as a repairable write off for the rest of its life. :Not_Impressed:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
mototo, once or twice a year in Homebush?? is that means that citizen at Homebush change car every 6 months? :biggrin:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Wah ..one time kena on the head ..pengsan lor

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
happen in malaysia also, before happen 513 this is my grand ma told me....