Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

96 Civic fender side signal..

• Thread starter Gun&Gun
  • Start date
  • Replies 8
  • Views 1K
G

Gun&Gun

Need help from every si fu at here.....wher can get the 96 civic white fender side signal nearby seremban or KL? half cut shop also can! because i jz brought one, but it is not suit for my 96 civic, the white 1 is smaller than original 1.....so i cant pasang! :cry_smile:
so of them say BMW E36 side signal also is suitable to put it..izzit true? thanks every sifu so much!

DSC00239.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
normally spec 99 and spec 96 and accord CF4 sidemarkers are the same. if u want to buy from someone in this forum... contact Hikaru

amdfaisal said:
normally spec 99 and spec 96 and accord CF4 sidemarkers are the same. if u want to buy from someone in this forum... contact Hikaru

okie...so i brought tis 1 is which type of honda de? thanks so much...

dono for what model those sidemarkers you bought are for la. Anyway those are taiwan-made or imitation product rite because no marking whatsoever on them

Thanks amdfaisal, yes gun&gun I got the original standley clear marker if you are interested.

Gun&Gun said:
Need help from every si fu at here.....wher can get the 96 civic white fender side signal nearby seremban or KL? half cut shop also can! because i jz brought one, but it is not suit for my 96 civic, the white 1 is smaller than original 1.....so i cant pasang! :cry_smile:
so of them say BMW E36 side signal also is suitable to put it..izzit true? thanks every sifu so much!

DSC00239.jpg

i hv BMW E36 side signal/marker to let go.....interested pm me :)
http://images.channeladvisor.com/Sell/SSProfiles/30055373/Images/sb92_au1.jpg

pari,

u were using them before or wat? i've never seen EKs with E36 sidemarkers... do u have any pix? i want to see a GDM EK hehehe

Seen them on EG and EK, but it looks funny to me and really off my taste.