Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

503 Service Unavailable

arturo

nooB
Tom...i'm not sure if anybody else is getting this error but i've been getting this error on certain threads only. refreshing doesnt work too...full error msg as below. bandwidth overloaded?

503 Service Unavailable

The server is temporarily busy, try again later!<hr> Powered By LiteSpeed Web Server
[FONT=Verdana, Arial, Helvetica][SIZE=-1]LiteSpeed Technologies is not responsible for administration and contents of this web site![/SIZE][/FONT]

Not these few days. i threw out all my cookies and cleared my cache...am using firefox 3.0.19

It could be due to some cookies not being refreshed as i visit the pages. Dont think it has anything to do with server load or more than just 1 guy would have this. thanks!

hi arturo

it could also be due to some minor adjustments we were making on the server recently

good to know it's solved

thank you

A Post Every 5 Mins

I have did some reasearch about this online with 2 conclusions. (talking about good ori VS)

1. VS only works on old cars.

2.For new cars it MAY improve your car's electrical power supply. eg, headlights brighter, air cond etc.

I'm driving a new NeoCps. The thing is i got 2 amps and a 12'' subwoofer.
Can my stock battery tahan all these???

Should i really get a VS or just change to a better battery when this stock one dies coz a good VS isn't cheap. :hmmmm: