Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

26th March Track Day Sepang

MK84

Reactions
This Sunday Sepang will be open for club track day. Anyone who wants to go can contact me. NATO type inquiries and ppl will be ignored.

fee? hehehe

MK
who going who going ?? which car club will be there ?? can ask marshall to tutup mata when see my junk car ah ?? wanna try some syndrome there maaa !!! :shades_smile: hahahahah

aiyo, Captain America, Kenboy and me goin Melaka....

MK, next week la we go..

Club track day mean less crowd...

Hehehe the date not up to me la. A couple of V-sixers want to go for track day this Sunday, but they don't have enough cars. So Kumar ask me if I have anyone wants to join.

Fee standard, RM150.

Faisal, can open it up to SSO list also if u want hehe.

Either way... I got no car to join.... karat already.

I'll most probably go for the 2nd april event. hehe! next week too early liao for my car to setup for preparation. hehehe!

Regards,
Mike

need to inform in advance or just go there and pay at the entrance like normal track day?

MK...

I'll go for the 26th March event.. juz in case I can't make it for the 2nd april...hehe

Anything else beside the norm that i need to know??