2011 Volkswagen Polo GTI

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
this kind of cars are suppose to be cheap
but pricing in malaysia is just ridiculous, thanks to malaysia government and proton again

it's meant for college boy who just started uni life not a man who started his business

t_danker

Dec 6, 2005
SJ
bad news. the VW agent at Glenmarie called me up yesterday to inform me that they won't be accepting anymore bookings for the Polo GTI..as of now, they can't guarantee you will get your car until 2013!

madness!

Apr 17, 2012
California
Volkswagen is my favorite and ever dreamed car. The beetle style really makes me drool!

dcwops

Jan 12, 2006
Haha..really ar...how crazy then?
For me its crazy laa..hehe.definitely worth the money.
Power to weight n its very torqy..
Rpm is alive all the way.
Remap one time that's it..like cicak the fella lari.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Worth the extra over a Swift Sport? :hmmmm:
Just by simple math:
Polo GTI 5 dr = RM136K/180HP = RM756/HP
Polo GTI 3 dr = RM133K/180HP = RM739/HP
Swift Sport A/T Premium = RM113K/125HP = RM904/HP
Swift Sport M/T = RM100K/125HP = RM800/HP

So yea, it's worth it! :biggrin:

SP|D3RMaN

Nov 11, 2008
aedetailers.multiply.com
Just by simple math:
Polo GTI 5 dr = RM136K/180HP = RM756/HP
Polo GTI 3 dr = RM133K/180HP = RM739/HP
Swift Sport A/T Premium = RM113K/125HP = RM904/HP
Swift Sport M/T = RM100K/125HP = RM800/HP

So yea, it's worth it! :biggrin:
I like it when a Petrol Head start calculating the cost of each hp.
Cheers u to bro !!!!:biggrin:

A Post Every 5 Mins

Dear all sifu, my mechanic quote me RM520 for the 1.3 to 1.6 clutch, i suppose it is taken from the wira, i'm not sure new or secondhand, izzit worth to change ?? i'm driving stock satria. He say this will increase my pick up, is it true ? is RM500 worth for this modification or i better use it on other thing ??
Thanks for help