2 idiots

lol aniki, you also realise that guy behind there eh .. hahaha 1st thing i saw is like. . eh ... behind that guy playing cs wor... i think its the " fy_iceworld" map ler.. :P
fuking guy la those 2 ferlow .. and i wonder why the friend behind them dont realise wan meh 2 gays dancing behind him

WinDz said:
lol aniki, you also realise that guy behind there eh .. hahaha 1st thing i saw is like. . eh ... behind that guy playing cs wor... i think its the " fy_iceworld" map ler.. :P
fuking guy la those 2 ferlow .. and i wonder why the friend behind them dont realise wan meh 2 gays dancing behind him

hahahaha..i oso dunno y...watch till halfway, then felt damn 'du lan' with these 2 idiots..then noticed the guy playing cs behind thr..haha..then concentrated my vision cs liao...hahahaha

lol.. all the while i also see that guy behind play cs and listen the song only
ignore those gays ..ahahah

hahaha....fukked up stuff....isn't there like another version of this except it was 2 mat sallehs singing System Of A Down - Pork Suey......

that was much more funnier......