2 idiots

teh fellow on the left looks like a friend of mine la... but dono him or not... wkakkakak....
i wonder what their mom will react seeing their son acting like this wakakakk damn kau funny...

uh.. what idiots?? i was busy watching the counterstrike match some where in the middle of the screen ROFLMAO...

really no eyes see... arrghh..

the guy on the left reminds me of someon.. i mean something yellow. OMG, steven lim has a partner now... save us all... haha i know it doesnt look like it to u.. but i imagined it would be exactly the kind of faces our singaporean star would do...

excuse me, i need to barf.

wah latest technique for tackling gurl... ahahahahaha :D

they forget to tell the Tel no at the end

got intrested producer here:p

erm..can i beat the right hand side that guy??? they are gay lah... behind that guy continue play his CS(mebbe?)...no feeling at alll..hahaa....

Holy crap!!
The fella got possessed or somethg? O_o
I feel like b1tchslapp1ing the guy on the right.
It's so freaking GAY!!! :eek:

if i were the guy behind thr playing cs..i wish i could take my desert eagle from the screen to head shot this 2 idiots..n let them RIP~~

hey, whats wrong with them? honestly I think they're very cool hahaha~~!!
that takes a lot of guts and maybe some "skills" man lol~~!
anyways, I'd definitely prefer these 2 over the BackStreet boys haha