yea, looks painful!dont make the same mistake as TS, we all know what mistake he made![]()
That is why a year already......![]()

yea, looks painful!dont make the same mistake as TS, we all know what mistake he made![]()
That is why a year already......![]()
Not really sitting for a year la... just out of the whole year I got to drive it for 2 weeks only. The rest of the year it was either fixing something or doing something.
But to be totally fair - I am a little OCD. So a little vibrate here or mess there, I get irritated and will want to fix it.
Not really sitting for a year la... just out of the whole year I got to drive it for 2 weeks only. The rest of the year it was either fixing something or doing something.
But to be totally fair - I am a little OCD. So a little vibrate here or mess there, I get irritated and will want to fix it.
Halloween will be scary lah! He enough of scare already......hhahahhahahhaofficiate it this Saturday la. goddess of Kwan Yin remembrance. or make it on 31st Halloween
It's the same car la.. won't be that much a difference except when the boost kicks in onlyDude congrats ! I hope mine is can be released too within next month ! Currently installing intercooler and work on the RPM cluster and aircond. At least all the fans are blowing ! Give me a ride too 1
Thanks,
Ken
So, 2 monsters coming out......Dude congrats ! I hope mine is can be released too within next month ! Currently installing intercooler and work on the RPM cluster and aircond. At least all the fans are blowing ! Give me a ride too 1
Thanks,
Ken
stock auto vs a souped up manual wor... how much more difference u want?It's the same car la.. won't be that much a difference except when the boost kicks in only
It's the same car la.. won't be that much a difference except when the boost kicks in only
i guess its because its the Halloween season, haha...So, 2 monsters coming out......![]()
shuddup.. ssshhh.. it's the same so shuddupstock auto vs a souped up manual wor... how much more difference u want?![]()
Even by normal standards, the HX35 is already too big. I don't want 700hp on the wheel, I want 700nm torque but unfortunately I don't have that. And I don't know how the hell he drove with the HX55.. the boost fully kicked in 5k rpm and redline 7k... so it's super unusable power band.its definitely going to be much more drive-able with the holset hx35 compared to the hx55 that was on the car previously? was the car set up for drag? i wondered how the last owner drove with such a huge turbo on a 2.5l block, the boost threshold and lag is unimaginable...
shuddup.. ssshhh.. it's the same so shuddup
Even by normal standards, the HX35 is already too big. I don't want 700hp on the wheel, I want 700nm torque but unfortunately I don't have that. And I don't know how the hell he drove with the HX55.. the boost fully kicked in 5k rpm and redline 7k... so it's super unusable power band.
It's the same car la.. won't be that much a difference except when the boost kicks in only
So, 2 monsters coming out......![]()
he bought the car with the 35 i think. he dont want the 55. hahahau still got the hx55?
Wah! for your scooby ah?u still got the hx55?
shuddup.. ssshhh.. it's the same so shuddup
Even by normal standards, the HX35 is already too big. I don't want 700hp on the wheel, I want 700nm torque but unfortunately I don't have that. And I don't know how the hell he drove with the HX55.. the boost fully kicked in 5k rpm and redline 7k... so it's super unusable power band.
he bought the car with the 35 i think. he dont want the 55. hahaha
nope. Why would I want it? Had it traded in for the 35u still got the hx55?
Driving slower and not launching won't rip anything la. I don't fancy launch control and wasting precious expensive tyre threads. PS4 17" not cheap wei!More than 350 hp at the wheels ? It's not going to feel the same ! You will be ripping your rear tyres even at the HP.
Yeah. But 400hp (Dynojet) is as much as I care to go. My understanding is the clutch is at its limits and I don't plan on using super sticky 3-puck/4-puck/gazillion-puck clutches since this is a daily.The HX35 is pretty sizeable but still ok for a 2.5l block, should be able to push about 500hp. Seriously I don’t think the engine can generate enough exhaust to put the hx55 turbo in it’s efficient range even at such high rpm. The power and torque curve must have been quite horrible![]()