15' inch gold colour advanti ce28n replica lightweight rims with pic!!!

Chassis and Wheels

15' inch gold colour advanti ce28n replica lightweight rims with pic!!!

wiramod

Jan 1, 2006
SWAP!! my 15' inch gold colour advanti ce28n replica lightweight rims....

Hi everyone,

i would like to swap(not selling) my 15'inch advanti ce28n replica gold colour rims.. SWAP wif any larger rim 16'in or 17inch...attached are my rims spec:-

brand-advanti
size- 15'inch
tyre-goodyear nct3 195/55/15 wif 50% tread
colour-gold
offset-38
PCD-100/114 8 HOLES

Reason to swap-looking for bigger rims and a new look hehehe...

rims r in good condition but got minor scratch a bit...pls attached ur rim photo for consideration...

SO IF U GUYS INTERESTED PLS CALL 017 2400183 ARIL..no sms only interested r welcome..

wiramod

Jan 1, 2006
Upload Pic...but Not Dat Clear...i Load New Pic Soon...

ANDY_RESORT

Jan 23, 2005
www.andymervingeorge.com
Bro, i got 16" rims, wanna swap? Mine is Satria GTI look-alike with tyres 8 holes PCD 100/114.3
IF u are keen, I can email u the pics.

Why u want to change your rims ??

ej8

hi i got 1 set enkai RPO1 from japan 16" use for wira & honda off 39 and good color try 2 view and call 0122925000 thanks

kuyeen

Aug 17, 2005
nic rim...
good luck dude..

Opt-ion

Feb 7, 2006
Xkuse me bro, may I know where did u got this set of cool rims? I've seen alot CE28 but they are 10spokes. Do u mind telling me where can I find this 8 spokes? Btw how much are u selling ure set?

Solice

wiramod

Jan 1, 2006
Opt-ion said:
Xkuse me bro, may I know where did u got this set of cool rims? I've seen alot CE28 but they are 10spokes. Do u mind telling me where can I find this 8 spokes? Btw how much are u selling ure set?

Solice
Thx for ur interest bro.Just for ur info, original ce28 is 10 spoke, but since my rims is taiwan made aka imitation hahaha....they do 8spoke...but for lightweight its almost da same...my rims is light...no jokes......btw i bought this from a friend, its brand its advanti. I m not selling it but i wanna swap with 16' or 17 inch rims.thx...

wiramod

Jan 1, 2006
sory ler bro.. i oso get this rims frm a fren...but if i not mistaken, dis rims is old design..so im not sure its still in the market or not...

hi all sifu sifu,
My friend owned a very old kancil which is 660cc one, now he a bit 'gatai' wan to modify d car, he not changing to turbo cuz lot of l2 on the road now he looking for 3 throttle to install to d engine "sound crazy". so izzit possible to modify d engine to 3 throttle?? he work with d stainless still factory so the cup is not a proble bit the concern thing is the throttle body so anyone done this kind of thing before, plz share....