1.8 turbo + TD06 20G???

tkk,

when u gonna giv me a lecture about a/r and cfm?
that day u told me a/r is ass rimming and come fark me right?
but i dont believe u la
it's about turbo 1
when u gonna teach me

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 14 2005, 12:09
tkk,

but i dont believe u la
it's about turbo 1
when u gonna teach me
hi,

thanx for your help last saturday. very appreciate.

aiyo when you want me to teach you wor. if you wan to play big turbine only can talk about CFM loh. our turbo is very little on the CFM hahaha. but can easily maximum the power for our setup. :P

so when you got to ready for setting your sleeping weapon first?

Originally posted by tkk+Mar 14 2005, 15:57 -->
QUOTE (tkk @ Mar 14 2005, 15:57 )
--QuoteBegin-SPEEDSPiRiT
@Mar 14 2005, 12:09
tkk,

but i dont believe u la
it's about turbo 1
when u gonna teach me

hi,

thanx for your help last saturday. very appreciate.

aiyo when you want me to teach you wor. if you wan to play big turbine only can talk about CFM loh. our turbo is very little on the CFM hahaha. but can easily maximum the power for our setup. :P

so when you got to ready for setting your sleeping weapon first? [/b][/quote]
my sleeping beauty will be sleeping for years to come somemore :)
ahahahahahahaa
too slow la..
too many fast 210s and 180s liow :)

Originally posted by SPEEDSPiRiT@Mar 14 2005, 17:33

my sleeping beauty will be sleeping for years to come somemore :)
ahahahahahahaa
too slow la..
too many fast 210s and 180s liow :)
hahah. your beauty always out but u just act like sleeping..

i know your car is fast :P

so when you got to put in NOS...

Originally posted by Joeker@Mar 10 2005, 11:19
Yesterday I had lunch with my mechanic and coincidently he told me about a B6 with TD06 20g.

Abit laggy and sluggish reponse, but when boost come in, the pull is insane.
[snapback]805487[/snapback]​

B6 with a TD06...that's kinda big for a 1.6...sureeee or notttt??? :blink:

saw in some Mitsubishi forum... said that TD06 20g is too big even for 1.8.... even 2.0 only just sufficient!!

Originally posted by jonhzc83@Mar 25 2005, 21:12
saw in some Mitsubishi forum... said that TD06 20g is too big even for 1.8.... even 2.0 only just sufficient!!
[snapback]841068[/snapback]​

it depends man.. i'll say seen upgrade turbo why not go for maximum...

whozee...

yup..da car's fer real... over 300 hp on wheels..
u seem sceptical...how come ?

B6 wif a 20g... :blink:...no way man!!!...that is some serious shit!!!...must be lagging big time with the 7.8:1 compression...

you sure it's not one of the T04's???...

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 27 2005, 18:08
whozee...

yup..da car's fer real... over 300 hp on wheels..
u seem sceptical...how come ?
[snapback]844754[/snapback]​

anyway, how have you been MEL???...long time no c...it's me lah JAMES...fruit for your thoughs...how cum there's NO config for turbine size between 400 - 500 hp for the Garrett GT bearing series...looking at the GT28R size i don't think it's really quite there...net research showing good up to 320...depending on ex. A/R...GT30 already good for 500...was looking for an ex. wheel similiar to the GT2835...

what say you dude!!!...btw, just blowing some hot air up your ass about the 20G... :lol:

james..

!@#$!@#%#$^$%&@#$%!@#$!@#$#%^#$^$#%&!.....wait till i sprinkle a lil sand into ur air filter hose...then see ur 20G become wat... :lol: :lol: :P

GTBB has many variants... ;)

GT2540 can do 400+...on fly that is..
GT30 range between 400-500...on fly...

so yeah...the options are there...and the GT30 flange sits PERFECTLY on ur exhaust manifold...heh heh....give it a thought.. ;)

but i read that the GT2540 pushing 400hp is using the .86 a/r for the ex. which is very laggish for the SR20s'...i was thinking something like a 51-52 mm ex. wheel (exducer) wif a .64 a/r but so far only HKS GT2835 only has those specs... :(

GT30 will be jogging in my car only lar!!!...too big liaw!!!... ;)

NOS???.... :blink:

btw, though the GT30 is much bigger but it spools up faster than the 20G...that's a fact...???

500 ponies on a B6???... :blink:

whoaaaa mama!!!...that sounds !$%*&^$~@# ORGASMIC!!!!

500hp...on 1.6 ?? :P where can one la....hahahaha...

james...yup...go ask thomas man...he'll tell u how crazy the GT turbos spool...bloody quick too...

they did an EVO who previously used a T04S...power wuz laggy...as the owner said...then he upgraded to GT3540....WOW :o ...the owner said "...power masuk macam gila babi...takut mau tekan throttle habis !.." :lol: :lol:

:P
Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 30 2005, 08:51
500hp...on 1.6 ?? :P where can one la....hahahaha...

james...yup...go ask thomas man...he'll tell u how crazy the GT turbos spool...bloody quick too...

they did an EVO who previously used a T04S...power wuz laggy...as the owner said...then he upgraded to GT3540....WOW :o ...the owner said "...power masuk macam gila babi...takut mau tekan throttle habis !.." :lol: :lol:
[snapback]852837[/snapback]​

wakakkaka....gila babi oOOOoOo......selsema burung dun have ahh????...even better TSUNAMIIIIIIIIIII.......hahahahahha...

any pics of the GT3540 from numerous manufacturer???? :D

owh ok ok....toh ceh toh ceh....
weh SDF taiko...which is bigger this or t88????
the pics cannot imagine size lor...

T88 is bigger...

the almost equivalent wud be a GT42R-ball bearing...single turbo capable of 1000hp..