HELP!Looking for Evo X Body Kit for Lancer 2.0 GT

Jan 7, 2009
Hi Guys!! I am urgently looking for Evo X Body Kit For Lancer 2.0 GT (Full Set) & High performance modification parts!!
Ideal Price Please!!! Email me including price and pics pls!!

Email add: [email protected]

HaxDuum

Nov 4, 2007
Already sent u the email about the details, pics will upload soon, bet you gonna drool over the bodykit^^ when you see it!
When you need it? I can arrange you to see the bodykit personally as my partneris transporting all the bodykits from factory to warehouse.

akisendro

May 14, 2009
Bro can PM me the price a bro .. ehehe .. btw . im a frckin noobs here. .. tq ....

Hi guys, i going to get a yr 97 1.3 wira from my cousin. According to him the car is underpower and very petrol consuming.

So I am thinking of modify the engine. Here i have some question , and hope sifu sifu sekalian can help to solve my prob :_:

1) Change engine is the best way to increase power and save petrol?

2) What kind of engine is most suitable for saving petrol (Priority) and follow by increase horse power. (pls list down the name of engine, preferably explain why...