Best looking Rims....

raulisfadzil

Dec 7, 2008
clean n simple is always better. if it's japan made and lightweight then i don't have problem whatsoever with that ssr

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
i've always liked RPF1...but its sooooo expensive
where got expensive but if u compare with Taiwan or Thailand make sure consider expensive...

Good things about this is the weight is very light for Cast process wheels ...

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008
my mini cooper rims

3 pieces 10" diameter 7" wide

mercury 6" wide

GB 6" wide

the rarest one..

Minilite UK ori..

enjoy da pic!

hellboy69

Aug 19, 2008
haha..
no lah..
just for street use..
its getting harder to get the tires nowadays..
the only choice is yoko a032..RM280pcs..:rolleyes:

Hi Everyone,

I have a very big question. I am planning to do a D.I.Y on an engine conversion (just as a hobby), so any help from experienced mechanics or anyone who has done this conversion before would be at great help! I am very serious here.

Okay. Lets just say, i have got:

1) Evo2/3 full harness wiring,
2) Evo2/3 complete engine with mounts,
3) Evo2/3 Air flow meter (MAF) and ECU,
4) But using my 4G93 Gearbox.

Is this all i need? I dont have a complete half cut. I am just worried...