Authorised Ultra Racing Dealer - Chassis & Antiroll Bars

Chassis and Wheels

Authorised Ultra Racing Dealer - Chassis & Antiroll Bars

drexchan

IMPORTANT REMINDER: Read this post thoroughly before you ask. When you are calling/SMS, kindly introduce yourself (name, forum, car model).

logo%20animated.gif

AUTHORISED DEALER FOR UR CHASSIS STRENGTHENING PRODUCTS

Improve your car handling by increasing the rigidity of the chassis. UR bars will help to reduce chassis flex and will help to reduce damage during a collision. Handling improvement will not compromise the ride comfort at all.

:: Get your UR products only from the authorized dealers for best service quality and product consultation ::

11440_101602133195697_100000377312513_39831_4166066_n.jpg

59918_154637301225513_100000377312513_334381_4943210_n.jpg

PRODUCT RANGE: Strut bar, Fender bar, Undercarriage bars, Rear bars, Anti-roll Bars, etc

INSTALLATION: Provided

WARRANTY: Life-time

CALL: 019-359 3909 (Drex)

Click here for Google Map

NEW!!EA Autoworks Fan Page

• arrow.jpg
    arrow.jpg
    8.2 KB · Views: 1,835
bro.. pm me best price for complete set for wira aeroback 1.5 year 1997.

You don't need complete set unless you are making your car a track car. In addition to that, get a dealer Pasir Gudang. :)

got my bars installed today. great job and service. will definitely return again when need more upgrades. cheers drex!! :top:

bro,got room bar and anti-roll bar for honda jazz,old one....:proud:
quote me the price....tq

bro,got room bar and anti-roll bar for honda jazz,old one....:proud:
quote me the price....tq

RM220 and RM450 are the official price for the room bar and 16mm rear ARB, respectively. Please contact for best price if seriously interested.

Thanks and regards!

bro PM me bars price for Toyota Caldina GT-Four (2004) of below items:-

Strut bar
Undercarriage bars (this is including Lower Arm and Mid-Section bars?)
Rear bars (where does this installed?)

tq

Thanks for visiting today but sorry for the poor hospitality due to workload and miscommunication. :P

sokay bro, sorry was in a rush as well...seems like you have other things which interest me as well, dun worry...i'll be back:driver:

PM me the price for Civic FD1 (1.8):
1. Front STRUT BAR
2. Front LOWER ARM BAR
3. Front ARB - 24mm
4. Rear ARB - 16mm
5. Rear ARB - 19mm

kelisa
1. front 4 point bar
2. front 2 point bar
3. rear upper bar