Someone broke my Z antenna.

TamanLinkin

Well just realized it when I arrive at home :bawling: . So now I need to replace it. How much for the new antenna? Or any better aftermarket? Thanks.

mine also broke last time...took me up to 1 month to search at chop shop....lastly found it at puchong....but dat chop shop sembelih me...bought at rm400 just for dat thing....wawawawa:bawling:

Ya is easy to get stolen, that why i keep my one and change it to aftermarket one so if got stolen also not so heart broken.......

So i did a little bit shopping at several automart near my place today. There are one that fit but its ugly ( it has stripes lol ) and damn long. Any idea where I can get the same length as the ori without that stupid stripes? RM400 for antenna is crazy lah lol.

Have you consider ordering online?

Below are links I got while searching via google. I have never tried ordering from them before.

http://www.courtesyparts.com/350z-parts-z33-2003-2008/accessories/exterior/-c-714_881_1236.html

http://www.stubbyantenna.com/detail1.asp?key=Nissan_350Z_2003

Thats the problem. No experience ordering online other than from Malaysian company. Hmmm... looks like I need to go to kedai ah-bang next. Do you think they let me in if I come with Viva with shorts and selipar jepun? :biggrin: