[WTS] 1 YEAR old Proton Waja for Bidding!!! Starts at 5k!!!

Cars for sale

[WTS] 1 YEAR old Proton Waja for Bidding!!! Starts at 5k!!!

roshan1984

Hello guyz...am back again with another car for bidding. This time itz a waja. Car is brought in from singapore. Therefore it has no grant. Car is like brand new just with some scratches here and there. Miledge is only 37,000km. Car is estimated to be about 1yr old plus. Am using it daily for now within my area. No problems with engine,transmission and suspensions. It is a 1.6 auto. This car can b used for spare parts or if anyone of u guys can get a local grant and do the body number,it can b used here. Car is not potong or tempered. itz accident free. Direct drove in to malaysia from singapore. Reason of selling is because i am planning to go for a sportscar...;) Therefore am starting the BID at 5k...bid is until next friday. Highest bidder gets the car. COD is preffered. Car is located in melaka. It can b driven back...so no worries..;) Sorry could not upload pics coz my digicam kena curi a few days ago..:( For any further details can reply,PM,sms or call me at 0176313691 or 0169580649. Thx dudes and have a great day ahead..;)

is ther any doc for dis car...2 prove it not a stolen car from singapore?

Waja

is ther any doc for dis car...2 prove it not a stolen car from singapore?

No bro..no document and all...it was brought in by a singaporean itself and he wanted to use here..but then..he got a new car..so i bought over frm him...like we buy scrap car lor bro..no document and all...neway if anythin..u can always refer to me..np..my after sales service record is clean..;) have sold many cars redi..u can check my threads..;) so dun worry..;)

woww.. from DCM to ZTH..
how much did u bought from him??? 5K??

lol..problem is there.. bro .
its not the matter of now ppl taken car for track or what .we use it daily .so no if the singaporeon why not selling back in singapore . having a better price thou.

lol..problem is there.. bro .
its not the matter of now ppl taken car for track or what .we use it daily .so no if the singaporeon why not selling back in singapore . having a better price thou.

leceh sell back to singapore leh...must find buyer,this and dat..so many complications. if here easy to deal maa...furthermore i can use the car still until i have a buyer...;)

i think tis car is report the loss,1st the singaporean can claim the insurance,2nd he can get $ car was sold at msia.RM n SGD he got....wt a best idea..(bt for singaporean tis is ez way n gd idea)
soli i jz guess wt i said,cos my fren got 1 sg car of nissan sentral new model for sale too.....only RM6k
bump

i think tis car is report the loss,1st the singaporean can claim the insurance,2nd he can get $ car was sold at msia.RM n SGD he got....wt a best idea..(bt for singaporean tis is ez way n gd idea)
soli i jz guess wt i said,cos my fren got 1 sg car of nissan sentral new model for sale too.....only RM6k
bump

wow...good idea oso hor...2 side income...erm...can cari makan oso lik dis tactic...hehe....dare not try ler here...later blacklisted ..~~~

tactic

wow...good idea oso hor...2 side income...erm...can cari makan oso lik dis tactic...hehe....dare not try ler here...later blacklisted ..~~~

yeah..dat kinda business is dangerous bro...maybe oni once of twice u can excape..once they get ur tricks..datz it dude..;)

k dudes..am closing the bid in a few days time...so dun forget to place ur bid here after calling and offering me ok? thx...

Bro.. this offer sounds veery fishy .. there must be a reason behind everything, so just becareful guys.. you never know and you never guess..

Waja

Bro.. this offer sounds veery fishy .. there must be a reason behind everything, so just becareful guys.. you never know and you never guess..

sounds fishy? wat u mean bro? i have sold many cars and never had bad feedbacks frm my customer..u can always check all my other post dude..have a very good and clean record...as i said..this car is at scrap value coz no grant...so there is nuthin fishy...its told clean and clear dude..and if anyone has a grant,they can use it on this car thou...cheerz!!!

Closing date is soon and current highest bidder is 7k...any other bidders? if quick buyer..i shall push at a very reasonable price..cheerz!!!

Interested but will call/confirm first with jpj about this.Is it legal buying this car althougth its from sg....