JDM or Conti

redhatcode29

Sep 11, 2021
fto, one look at the interior and u know its olllld

rx8, i guess its unique... there will never be anything like it again

altezza, dont really think it looks dated, everything looks period correct.

DC2/5 forget it, all over 80 grand liao but if you can go there then, the dc5 doesnt look too dated, fairly solid platform

and since we are at the 80k mark, sti's still do go for just under 70k, those are decent things.

just over the 85k mark you have the fn2r, its rare and looks good just alittle on the fat side.
true there will be nothing like the rx-8. 80k is beyond me already.

Ask on behalf my friend, partially for myself too since hand bit ichy :lol: ...

Ok, current everything stock. Looking for something slightly stiffer ( not too stiff type) since want less body road when taking corner...

Budge for all 4 pieces should not more then RM600-700 kua....enuf ar ??

Pls don't suggest me TITAN since out of my budget...+ dun want to lower down the car....

Remember i still want comform... :lol: ..if servicable lagi best kekeke

Pls suggest and let me know the...