TT in The 19 USJ City Mall

ttendance: (please feel free to list your name here, everybody welcome...)
1) E S K A Y
2) Stepwyew
3) Green
4) 1JZtezza
5) Porosaki
6) bigbigfoot a.k.a. 'THE GREAT WHITE'
7) YellowNic
8) The 1JWireman
9) Mechanic Under The "CherryTree"
10) AtoZ
11)StormTrooper
12)wfhan
13)lemanmuslim
14)shazli (aku tlg top up)
15) ALiAS (tlg aku top up minyak)
16) Rizal
17) Ah Kit
18) KimFai (i drove IS250, can i join?) :driver:

sorry guys, kindly count me out this time.
*but I mentally support!!!*

ttendance: (please feel free to list your name here, everybody welcome...)
1) E S K A Y
2) Stepwyew
3) Green
4) 1JZtezza
5) Porosaki
6) bigbigfoot a.k.a. 'THE GREAT WHITE'
7) YellowNic
8) The 1JWireman
9) Mechanic Under The "CherryTree"
10) AtoZ
11)StormTrooper
12)wfhan
13)lemanmuslim
14)shazli (aku tlg top up)
15) ALiAS (tlg aku top up minyak)
16) Rizal
17) Ah Kit
18) KimFai (i drove IS250, can i join?)
19) YellowHat

Sorry guys I'm still in office...cannot attend this time :'(:bawling:

around total of 14 cars showed up as far as i know because i left early.

* pics coming up *

---------- Post added at 11:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:53 AM ----------

here they goes..
P10004371.jpg

P10004361.jpg

P10004351.jpg

P10004341.jpg

P10004331.jpg

P10004321.jpg

P10004311.jpg

IS250 ings' version
P10004301.jpg

IS's interior
P10004291.jpg

yum yum... makan.
P10004281.jpg

P10004231.jpg

one of the monster coming
P10004161.jpg

and its heart
P10004201.jpg

P10004181.jpg

some of the guys
P10004171.jpg

by the time i went down there..... no ppl around the cars....
saw colorful of altezzas... great car...

good!
All cars n owners so taiko maa.. Shy to join u all :hmmmm::hmmmm:

i drive from singapore drink coffee in papa rich and i so glad meet kakis ,jahax ? where are you ?

we pray for our member altezza in Japan!

• altezza.jpg
    altezza.jpg
    25.4 KB · Views: 162