Kelvin was pressed against the sterring wheel of his car while being
brutally abused by the 4 indians. Then he was forced to drive them to
the nearest ATM machine. When they force him to say his ATM PIN
number, one of them took out a scissor. That f***er repeatly stabbed
Kelvin with that scissor all over this body while another pressed his
head AGAIN agaisnt the wheel.

Losing alot of blood and being helpless at that time, he simply blurt
out a series of number. I'm not sure whether those bastards got the
money or not. After that, they drove to a remote road in Balik Pulau.
Obviously took everything he has, phone, wallet, kelisa and the worst
part is before they dump him there, they stripped him.

He was lucky that they did not stabbed his face or kick him down the
slopy hillside road. He was saved by an uncle who was on his way home
and was send to general hospital immediately.

Kelvin was savagely stabbeb 30-40 times on his back, and on his limbs
as well which total up to over 100 stab. Not to mention those punches
and kicks that he received. Those bastards are really vicious. The
kelisa they took is consider a new car.

My brother who visited him in the hospital this afternoon said he has
bandaged all over his body and is very weak at the moment. Being my
brother, he still brings penthouse to cure kelvin's boredom in the
hospital '_'

I really couldn't believe that this very guy who always come to my
house during football nights to watch with my brother had to go thru
such a gruesome ordeal like this. This was reported to the police. It
was confirmed done by teenage indian boys that doesnt look more than
15-16 years old. If it wasn't for that kind uncle, i would have lost
this friend.

My intention of posting this up to remind the people out there to be
extremely careful right now. Whenever you are alone in the car, PLEASE
LOCK! I do not wish to have such uncivilize act to happen again.

So dear friends, before anything bad happen to our loved ones, please
remember to lock the door.

devious17

Kay Ell
haaih........indians again.

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
100 stabing?

is it inside newspaper?

NekoRacing

Oct 7, 2005
Seriously this is outrageous, i feel really sad with all these crime cases that have been happening in the recent years.
BTW, are there any legitimate weapons which we can carry?
I saw steel baton which can be extended being sold for RM10 in pasar malam. I find it quite handy but i am worried police will give trouble.

greyrex

Mar 1, 2004
Georgetown
www.teamcrx.tk
Sorry to hear about your friend and do send my regards to him.Anyway...wish he'll get well soon and those monkeys that did this,i'm sure they'll get their punishment later.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
we mus put ' Parang" inside our car oledi.....then we customize one sticker n put at our windscreen..

'Parang Inside"... they sure scare....

but i heard many of this fucking shit rob r done by indian....real fuck them.... (sorry for saying so)

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Pls send my regards for ur brother's fren too...im so sorry to hear it!!~

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
it was kindda funnie y all of u send concern to simplythebest's brother...
it's a forwarded mail la....

anyway, i think it's best a concern to all gals...result might not be stab and ended in hospital only, gals face more danger...rape cases n so on...

it's scary to hear that but, dat's da world now... *sigh*

Crashvenom

malaysia
bikinigal said:
it was kindda funnie y all of u send concern to simplythebest's brother...
it's a forwarded mail la....

anyway, i think it's best a concern to all gals...result might not be stab and ended in hospital only, gals face more danger...rape cases n so on...

it's scary to hear that but, dat's da world now... *sigh*
you wish loh! :cyclops:

phat7

May 21, 2004
its not reported in the papers (if it is kindly post for reference). As sad as this case may seem whats even sadder is the fact that people here have taken advantage of generalising a specific population by supposed act. its equally sad to note that the same people are supposedly "car enthusiast". This is a supposed event which acts as forewarning not a call for blatant disregard of other races.

we're all malaysians afterall. The need to discriminate is not needed.

NekoRacing

Oct 7, 2005
huakenny said:
we mus put ' Parang" inside our car oledi.....then we customize one sticker n put at our windscreen..

'Parang Inside"... they sure scare....

but i heard many of this fucking shit rob r done by indian....real fuck them.... (sorry for saying so)
Your statement is very racist. Don't just put the blame on indian race just because this crime was done by four indian people.
Honestly, the fact is all three races in Malaysia is also that fucked up.
You think chinese people never commit these kind of criminal?

What i am trying to say is, please do not be prejudice to people just because their people did something wrong.

If you want to blame, blame on our gov't and economy for not providing proper education and job opportunities.

Singapore is also multi racial country, why are cases like this rarely happen in Singapore? Because they have a better system.

Malaysian police also another one, too much corruption leads to the blindness of justice! Where do corruption come from? Chinese! because it's our tradition since the dynastys.

headache

With LOCKED doors and OLD cars, the risk of being robbed is lessen.
Also, when you park or stop, make sure that you're not blocked for a quick and hasty exit.
Safe driving.

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
I don't think there was any racist intent in the message. It's an observation. Facts are facts and we sometimes have to face them. Robberies are committed by people who can't be arsed with looking for a decent job and working hard like the rest of us. Robbers can be yellow, brown, black, pink or glow in the dark for all I care. Fact is, they're all lowlifes that will amount to nothing.

It's worrying how robbers are becoming more drastic in their actions. They are now willing to kill for a few hundred bucks and this just shows how much they've degenerated. The only way we can deter them is to always travel together and avoid dodgy places. It may be an inconvenience to find a brightly lit car park, etc but there's nothing more precious than life is there?

Do any of you use throwaway MF/cotton cloths for polishing? AG and Sonax (and probably others) sell cloths for polishing, but the cloth is meant to be thrown away after it gets dirty. Seems an expensive way and waste although I can understand the reason for it; that is, to minimize scratches. Why not throwaway wax cloths as well?