ZTH Photography Enthusiasts Club, anyone?

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
well, since here have quite a few numbers of ppl who are into photography, why not we make a club here, and maybe can go out gathering, share knowledge, photo shootout and etc etc? anyone interested? as im kinda new to SLR..hehe~~

msafiedin

Nov 20, 2004
Good idea dude
been thinkin about it too
but currently workin in oversea :(

superz

Mar 21, 2005
agreed!

i am a photography enthusiasist, but i dun have a dslr...how?

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com
good idea mate! don't worry.. if u dun have dslr oso ok.. at least u shud have a PSAM mode camera (P - Program, S - Shutter Priority, A - Aperture Priority, M - Manual), then shud be ok lor.. (me too don't have dslr maa)

hey.. at least we can request for couple of media pass under ZTH Photo Club..

NOSkill

That's a good idea to identify your fellows ZTH among all other photography forums friends. I'm on it.

Let me know if you guys need any help.

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
what about other photography kaki in zth ar? satria95..alantan etc etc?.. maybe we start with a theme..and have a photo shoot session trip together?..

im sure i nit all pro/veteran photo kaki help here..haha as i very new to dslr :P

kwtong

May 30, 2005
Sunway
Hey guys, im very very interested in joining the club.....camera price is dropping now. For those who wants to get a DSLR, Nikon D80 is the choice.

Friends.. I've been facing a dilemma and i seek help here.. I live in penang and i can't seem to find replacement for the standard looking speedometer, i searched high and low for ones with EL background or any thats not stock looking but it's all in vain.. :cry_smile: I want to know where can i get replacements for Kancil, Keliasa and Iswara.. My kancil is the one before this new current one aka the square headlights and the dash is in the normal...