ZTH Fund for TSunami Victims

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
no worries mate,

i've did it myself to write a cheque to the Malaysian Red Crescent Society liao. thought i'm not pooling together, but its the purpose we do it are the same; to help those in need.

but Melvin you've been putting alot of effort on this. God bless you.

cheer!
;)

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
thanx man Shawn...

ey...where u stationed now ha ? permanent ? in Taiwan ?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
'ping lan mei' alot maa....hehehehe... ;)

anyway i might be going to taiwan early 2005...so if i know where u are...we cud try to meet up... ;)

equin0x

www.keiconcept.net
i'll come back for CNY and comes back here for some time again probably... not sure of my future schedule yet... but check out the chics here man! u want the right or left side one? :lol:

omg... i think i must write another cheque again la.. save a bottle of Henessy for the needy one.. :huh:

Hi SIFUs at ZerotoHundred, I am new to machine polishing and recently I had try out the Meguairs D300 compound with their microfiber finishing disk and got the result below. The result is good but I think it could been better as I feel like there is light haze from the compound.

Before:

After:

From the picture I hope...