ZTH 2005 Gathering

eddie

Originally posted by Xenix@Feb 25 2005, 17:50
Dr. Xenix : You want sleep potion? Should ask me ma.. How heavy are you? What it your height? How many hours you want to sleep? Hehehehehehe
vital stats cannot give online.....shy lar.....size of a hippo........... :lol:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Dr Xenix is a no-licence doc muahahahaha

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Feb 26 2005, 10:42
i thot u don drink?
I usually don't except for special events or celebrations... eg. CNY or birthdays. :D

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Wah Nick... your sig damn keng la... nose almost bleeding already... :P

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
like the first one wuih

btw sry my mech just call
he takin my car tmr to retune leh...
i'm not following my car as
1. i got seminar to organize
2. just blow my head at the tuner for unprofessionalism

so i guess i gotto forfeit this time.. u guys have fun :(

eddie

aiseh.......apalar king of LDP cannot make it........

nick,

actually today also almost semi zth gathering at Links.......... :)

Danny

sorry can't make it also for obvious reasons, no 4 wheels...keke

probably 1-2 mths time can join u guys for future gatherings.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Everyone else FFK.

Only left eddie, ldragon and acbc...

On well, the weather sucks anyway... :(

eddie

Originally posted by CcL@Feb 26 2005, 21:26
like the first one wuih

btw sry my mech just call
he takin my car tmr to retune leh...
i'm not following my car as
1. i got seminar to organize
2. just blow my head at the tuner for unprofessionalism

so i guess i gotto forfeit this time.. u guys have fun :(
ccl,

try toby......seriously........ :)

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
sure
now waiting for the results
mech collected the car from me 10am this morning
no news yet
the last call he made was to ask me wat was the whp the last time tuned. sian...

blackie,
ichiban? 2 tuners in vis. 1 is right handman of vis 1 is one of the partners... when i go down JB is the right handman tune one... oni problem was partial throttle sumtimes got jerking.

this time round is the partner come down kl. thats the one i got really pissed off with. he might be good. but tuning skills and attitude are 2 different trades.

eddie,
try toby? no money leh... sumore this retunes are FOC bcoz i've already PAID for it 2 moons ago and i've not got satisfactory results till now. see how la... if this time tak boleh i gotto find ways out!

My fren's car almoz kena rampas juz nw . Its a brand new Myvi.

It happened when she come down from the car to open da gate(those 3 storey house). She did on the alarm and all the sud 2 indian fella come n 1 of em jump down n tried to open the door( which is closed)

When he knw the door is lock, he looks at my gf's sis and try to rampas the key from her, which he failed coz dat gal accidently pressed panic button.

The thief panic and get away.

Bcareful every1.