ZPA (Zerotohundred Protection Agency) :P hehe...

Whv9993

Mar 14, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Hehe...hi all... :lol:

Since evelibody intro themselves INCLUDING Mr. FSTRADER, so i tot i might as well 2. I've been surfing in Zth for some time like some, as only registered early this year...can consider newbie lo... :P

Nick
whv9993, but u can call me gorilla or J hehehe :lol:

Ride
Kancil 660 N.A :)

Sex
Male

Occupation
I.T related

How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
Through word of mouth and friends

When was it?
Mar 14 2004, 18:54

What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
Convert my car into a turbo and also to Expand my Zth Protection Agency.

Fees are flexible :

Will work for Teh o Ais or 100 plus Hijau :lol:

drill

Damansara
eh u serious arr...how much is monthly fee??hehehe

ez.

Oct 8, 2004
Shah alam
:P eerrkkk shah alam kaa.............where aaa??? me sec. 17, U???
anyway welcome....

ez.

Oct 8, 2004
Shah alam
:P eerrkkk shah alam kaa.............where aaa??? me sec. 17, U???
anyway welcome....

Few years ago, i had an accident.
CHONG smash repair workshop located in No.50, jalan TS 6/2, Taman Perindustrian Subang, 47510 Selangor, had tow my car, promise to repair my car NICELY and pay my summon. They also promise to help me claim my insurance.

This guy Jimmy, did not keep his promise. he lied to me.
my car come out like shit, the bodypart are not align properly, the paint is of low quality, i can see some unsmooth surface all over my car. i suspect he didn't use new parts...